Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Protect me

by XxlovefrankieroxX 10 Reviews

Frank gets a scare

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/02/22 - Updated: 2009/02/22 - 2304 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) foshobbycakes 2009-02-22 02:04:21 PM

    OMG i LOVE it. so very much!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) lilrainforest 2009-02-22 03:43:34 PM

    Oh wow.

    That really scared me when Frankie like freaked.

    Yaaay Gerard.

    xoray
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-02-22 04:42:04 PM

    whoa i got scared for a minute!hehe.but i'm so happy that frank lives with donna he deserves that alot.more soon? i love this story it makes smile :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-02-22 04:48:25 PM

    Aww Frankie is making friends!
    Thank goodness he is safe!
    Oh, and I promise to rate if you promise to update soon! lol :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) MCR8050 2009-02-22 09:37:14 PM

    This story keeps getting better every chapter!

    I'm so happy Franks making friend. I also want Gerard to know what Frankie feels about him. Because I sure do!

    I so going to rate this. But you better update soon! Please!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-02-23 10:06:29 AM

    That was unreal!!
    A bit of drama, drama, drama!
    Wouls be the best course of action not be to like... report Frank's dad? Obviously he's not just going to give up!
    Frank and Gerard up a tree...! Cant WAIT to see what happens.

    More soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-23 11:22:00 AM

    Wow, I was nervous when that man turned out to be Frank's dad. Now he knows that Gerard took him somewhere, and Gee might get in trouble for that now....can't wait for the next update
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) fen02 2009-02-23 09:34:52 PM

    My heart was beating so fast when Frank's dad was there, all I could think was drive drive drive. I loved it can't wait for the next update, you're story is brilliant.

    Raese. xoxo
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) StandardToaster 2009-02-24 08:37:51 PM

    I almost had a seizure. D :

    Poor Frankiepoo. : (

    I'm glad Gerard's there to protect him.

    : )

    They make me happy.

    And I love Gerard's mom.

    Hahahah.

    Lovelovelove

    Finch
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-04 03:25:22 PM

    Dude, I wasn't expecting that at all.

    Frank was really scared, non? O.o

    But Gerard can protect him and keep him safe :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602352
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories