Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

You're so crazy

by XxlovefrankieroxX 14 Reviews

If the boys wanna fight you better let 'em.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2009/03/02 - Updated: 2009/03/02 - 1964 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-03-02 12:47:09 PM

    HOLY CRAP!!!!!!!!! I don't even know what to say... I can't wait to see where you take the story next! UPDATE SOON PLEASE!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) somethingorother 2009-03-02 02:12:08 PM

    Oh no! What's going to happen???

    I hope Frank doesn't have to go back to his father.

    More soon?!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2009-03-02 02:50:33 PM

    um holy shit.
    im to shocked to be all
    HOLY SHIT THAT WAS AMAZING!
    WRITE MORE OR ILL DIE!
    (well not die
    but I'll be very disapointed)
    HAVE AN AWESOME DAYYY!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-03-02 02:53:45 PM

    OH MY GOD!
    Did the kids hear Frank's dad threaten him?
    You know, if i were Gerard, i would asy he started it, lol.
    What if he gets fired?!
    Unreal.

    MORE SOON!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) lilrainforest 2009-03-02 04:44:28 PM

    o____O

    That was really scary in a sense if you can picture Frank's dad beating the living shit out of Gerard.

    YAY FOR BATTERIES!

    I love this story.

    Gerard better not get fired.

    xoray
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) MCR8050 2009-03-02 06:22:42 PM

    OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!!!!

    Is Gerard going to get fired?!

    Is Frank going back to his Dad?!

    Will Gerard and Frank ever get together?!

    Oh the suspence!!!!!!!!

    Update soon,or I'll go crazy!!!!!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-03-02 06:44:13 PM

    damn.

    UPDATE NOW!

    XO CaT
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) fen02 2009-03-02 11:03:06 PM

    Oh my god, you cannot just leave it there, this is going to be on mind mind 24/7 until you update again. God I love this story, soo good. I'll try and be patient but gee, suspense much???

    Raese. xoxoxox.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-03-03 12:40:36 AM

    OMG why would you destroy gerard's pretty life??
    Actually that was fantastic
    I'm in love
    Please update soon!!!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-03 07:33:02 AM

    Ug Frank's dad is such a jerk. And obviously Gerard will get in trouble for this fight, but I hope in the end people realize and believe what Frank's dad is doing to him. Poor Frankie

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484678
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories