Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Catastrophic.

by TheBestFrigginShoes 14 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/03/03 - Updated: 2009/03/03 - 1958 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-03-03 10:54:38 AM

    ohhh double date, this is gonna be good haha
    and she REALLY has to get things sorted out with spencer.. i really wanna see him and kate together! :)
    brendon is, as always, awesome :)
    i loved the part where he types "in love with best friends brother", that was so funny ;)

    update really really REALLY soon! i'm addicted to this story! :)

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) arielesamazing59 2009-03-03 11:25:17 AM

    oh god. what has she gotten herdelf into! i really hope she sortss things out with spencer. becuz its sooo obvious that kate likes him. amazing story. :) update soon?
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2009-03-03 05:36:09 PM

    Oh wow. I love this story. I love seeing how things go and I can't wait to see how the double date evening goes. You deserve cookies.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-03-03 06:18:38 PM

    Yeah!!

    Oooo! A double date! I hope Ryan breaks up with Jane soon and Steph breaks up with Spencer so Ryan and Steph can get together.

    And what's going on with Ryan and Kate's dad????

    I guess you'll have to update!!

    Have fun at the birthday!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) danceislife 2009-03-03 07:44:41 PM

    You're pretty much the only reason I get on ficwad anymore.

    As always, leaving us hanging...:)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-03-03 08:32:43 PM

    Homg so good.
    I'm pretty sure steph gets herself into some seriously awkward situations.
    Super. I need you to update soon, haha.

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-03-04 03:50:50 AM

    ooo yeah double date wow baby lol
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) patdfan0702 2009-03-04 09:58:30 PM

    omg an update! and a lovely one at that! glad to see her mother's somewhat turning around. and a double date filled with unrequited love?? talk about juicy! haha

    and srry to hear you're ill. Im slightly sick as well. But on the other hand i have no outside of school commitments to worry about (because im a loser. i like it that way. lol) while you have awesome fans to think about! kinda intense haha! So i really do hope you get better soon =]

    so here ya go:

    http://www.peacefulmind.com/images/tea_wand.jpg

    and get well soon! =]]
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-05 11:02:27 AM

    OOO...their first date? I bet that's gonna make Ryan jealous...he needs to break up with Jane so the he and Steph can be together
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-03-06 05:19:08 AM

    a double date huh? we this is gonna be interesting..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490623
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories