Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 1991

Party!

by wheresyourheart 6 Reviews

Let the fun begin.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance,Sci-fi - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2009/03/05 - Updated: 2009/03/05 - 2121 words

Reviews

  • 1991

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-03-05 04:09:46 PM

    Great chapter! Nice and long, although i hate that you left us on a cliffhanger like that! :0
    So, Tracey is such a sweetheart she seems really nice.
    Jake is a dick. Although, i dont know what the old Amanda was like, so.. but still.
    Gerard - looks like he's already started to drink, and his eventual downward spiral into depression.
    Casey is turning into Amanda - oh no! When she gets comfortable is probably the time that her body will swith back or something - something has to happen!
    I have a feeling this party is going to get busted. Casey/Amanda doesnt know the plans, so, uh-oh.
    And Ray! Oh, God. Ray! I love you for including him :)
    Cant wait to find out the scandal from the party!
    More soon please ;D

    Author's response

    haha, yeah RAYYY! i couldnt help myself :D
    and something will happen (going back to 2009) but probably not soon... i have two endings planned and im not sure which one to pick. and i dont know how shell go back... like if she will just wake up one day as casey or what.
  • 1991

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-03-05 10:14:24 PM

    Omg no gerard!!
    Lol
    Please update soonxx
  • 1991

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-06 07:20:22 AM

    Ah, and the drinking with Gerard begins. I hope the fact that Casey is starting to turn into Amanda doesn't make her mean and bitchy and what not. And Ray with no afro? LOL, surely it's not possible.

    Update soon!
  • 1991

    (#) lovetah 2009-03-07 12:20:07 AM

    oh yeah this is gonna get soo out of hand! haha
    and she doesn't know the plans which is probably gonna end bad...
    um when amanda/casey introduces herself to ray she says "i'm casey"...?
    aw no, gerard is getting wasted... noo... :(

    can't wait for mooore :)

    Author's response

    haha that was a mistake on my part... but ill work that part in later ;)
    and thanks for the review!
  • 1991

    (#) Mrs_Stump221 2009-03-07 08:23:39 AM

    Omg...she called herself casey~~ she made a boo boo!
  • 1991

    (#) Sasuke_Gaara_Edward 2009-03-07 02:40:56 PM

    holy cows on ice that was great... more please?

    Author's response

    haha okay! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631243
  • Stories: 40419

Recent Stories