Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

by CassieAndChemicals 6 Reviews

raed it, okay? its important and its about mcr, so you have to read it or ur bad fans. now read~~~!!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/03/13 - Updated: 2009/03/14 - 71 words

Reviews

  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-03-13 11:40:56 PM

    u should write for yourself first. writing is the creative outlet and just the act of doing it is the payoff - not whatever everyone things about it. fuck 'em, ya know? if you're writing for attention, you're writing for the wrong reasons.
  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) olinda_13 2009-03-13 11:49:37 PM

    i know how u feel trust me people are lazy asses and hypocritical ill go read and review ur story if u want =]
  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-03-14 01:00:36 AM

    I agree with both reviews
    You do it for yourself so you can let your imagination out
    But again reviews are great to write more
    Personally, I don't need reviews for the attention
    I just need them for inspiration where I can continue to write my story
    And yes most ppl are just lazy and most readers don't even have an account so they aren't able to review lol
  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) Sassy 2009-03-14 09:01:19 AM

    First chapter I ever wrote I got 1 review for. Doesn't mean people didn't read it (don't go by the stats, they don't update properly).
    Keep writing the story - as the others say, for yourself first and foremost - as the story progresses, you'll probably get more.

    Sas x
  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) Diddy-Mow 2011-01-01 03:43:06 AM

    Did the thought ever occur to you that maybe it was because you can't write? People don't want to lie and say it was good when it obviously wasn't. They're not being bitchy, just telling the truth. Don't be a bitch about it. Also, write because you want to write, not because you just want attention and reviews.
  • I AM SO ANNOYED. omg RAED IT!!

    (#) Diddy-Mow 2011-01-01 03:46:08 AM

    Also, you spelled read wrong. It's r-e-a-d. Not raed.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667913
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories