Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

blame it (on the enablers) FIXED

by killxsmile 7 Reviews

Drunk girls have the most fun. Right?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2009/03/17 - Updated: 2009/03/17 - 1374 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-17 09:59:52 AM

    Soap totally has a drinking problem. The fact that she had that many drinks and wasn't completely drunk off her ass should tell her something. Poor Gabe, he's gonna have a lot to deal with.

    Update soon...and if you move to the other site let us know so I know to look for you there instead of here.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rawrlittledino 2009-03-17 11:56:05 AM

    YOU CAN'T LEAVE US

    Let me tell you a secret...

    Me and Evie are collabo-ing...
    And you're in the story.

    It's going to be KIIIICKKASSSSSSS
    I just sent my part to her, it might get uploaded tonight if she feels like it. xD


    ANYWAY

    How dense are they all to not see that Soap has a problem? She needs counselling or rehab or something.

    I'll be waiting for an update love. :)

    Author's response

    Believe me, I'm only moving to mibba as a last resort. As of now, I'm only posting my ATL fic on there.

    Oh shizz. Collabo?!
    I'm ridankulously excited right now.

    As for the DisasteR, Gabe's the only character that sees how bad Soap's drinking is. Everyone else sees the fun party girl with a really high tolerance for alcohol, while he's stuck cleaning up the mess in the morning.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Tissamy 2009-03-17 05:20:39 PM

    Soap neeeeeeeds some help! I feel super bad for Gabe... I hope Sophie doesn't keep this up for long. It's bad news bears as it is.

    Aww don't leave. Bah. I'd miss ya. But I suppose I might peek over there and read your stuff if you did=)

    Can't wait for an update.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Lizzard 2009-03-20 01:55:41 AM

    BAD Sophia! BAD! bops her on her nose

    The Drama Llama visits here, too... Why is there suddne drama llama-ness in both sets? It makes Lizzy sad.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-03-20 07:28:29 AM

    yeah, shes got a serious drinking problem...hope gabe ect. can help her before its too late...
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2009-03-20 06:33:17 PM

    ohhhhhhhh man! your prom issue suuuuuucks! half the time i'm thinking that they shouldn't exist, and then the other half i'm really really looking forward to it! gah!

    oh methinks you should update very quickly, for both chapterrrrrs! i'm in a state of anticipation.
    yeeeeeeep, anticipation! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-03-24 09:36:17 AM

    is there any reason for soap 2 be drinking this much or is it just because she sophie.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480654
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories