Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just a Small Town Girl

Serious Help

by Nikki 9 Reviews

Party time!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2009/03/22 - Updated: 2009/03/22 - 773 words

Reviews

  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) princessofthedark 2009-03-22 04:33:34 PM

    hey awesome story so far. I am a little disappointed that this chapter wasnt as long as the last ones but what can I do.

    I really like the storyline u got going on and I cant wait to see where it ends up

    Author's response

    Yeah, sorry about the length. It's complicated.
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) xxMISSCOFFEExx 2009-03-22 06:21:15 PM

    HELL YEAH, I CARE! WHAT DOES HE NOT KNOW! COME ON! I NEED TO KNOW THESE THINGS!! Lol. Update...sooooooon...
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) lovetah 2009-03-23 12:56:11 AM

    Yeah okay it's too bad that the chapters aren't as long anymore... but.... If we get frequent updates it's okay haha :)
    I love the story---- what does Frank know?????!!!!! Updaaaaate :)

    Author's response

    Oh, now what kind of author woulf I be if I just told you? haha, nice try though. and thanks for the review... it means a whole helluva lot.
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-03-23 01:19:45 AM

    O EM GEE!!! WIFEY!!!!

    i NEED to know...PWEASEEE??

    AR

    Author's response

    Since this is my wife I'll give you a hint... well, really it's a puzzle so you all have to figure it out. Okay here it is: Early summer and Ballato

    Yeah, I just fucking went there!!
    xoxox -Nikki
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) EndlessDark 2009-03-23 02:08:30 PM

    Well, this is just.... fabulous! I mean, WHAT THE FUCK DOES FRANKIE KNOW!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? AND WHY IS IT TOO MUCH!?!
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) PossiblyInsane 2009-03-23 02:11:03 PM

    I like like like like LOVE this, dawg! Sorry, lol. my friend said dawg today and i thought id pass it along ;) More soon. oh and the lack of long updates is kewlio so long as you update more sooner-er-er!!!
    kissesandcumshots -meeee

    Author's response

    Errr... come-shots? No comment...
    This isn't a Frerard! LOL
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) KirstinRevenge 2009-03-23 02:14:25 PM

    Fuck yeah! hella awesome update, I gotta say though nikki-son (yeah ur a ninja)... i really didnt see this cumming... sorry! cum jokes are funny and i saw that kisses and cumshots thing so... oh yeah, WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THAT!?!??! haha lol. update soon and what DOES frankie know? and IS it too much?? lol!

    *Janie
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) givemeallyourpoison 2009-03-28 12:42:58 PM

    awesomely awesomeness! update soon!!!!
    oh and the cumshots thing is from Chris Crocker... just saying.

    ;)^_^
    Mikey
  • Just a Small Town Girl

    (#) Dress_Me_Up_In_Drag 2009-08-04 01:26:23 AM

    Ah! You quite writing! NU!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658755
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories