Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Untitled Character's

by creepyhermmit 16 Reviews

Characters needed for Untitled.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/04/08 - Updated: 2009/04/09 - 223 words

Reviews

  • Untitled Character's

    (#) Nikki 2009-04-09 02:07:39 PM

    Hello. My name is: Nikki, but if I'm in the story "Kirstin" is my favorite name. (Yes, after Kirstin Revenge... I'm such a creepy fangirl...)

    I look like: black hair that hits just below the shoulder blades; black eyes (cool right?); 5'3-ish; lip ring on the left side; 2 gauges, and my cartilage is done too; um, I'm suuuper pale.

    And I'm usually seen wearing: dark jeans, sometimes skinny, usually not. a band t-shirt (METALLICA! ;]). checkered/ skully Vans. and... EYELINER!

    My personality is: caring, shy, cute, and kinda really random.

    Some of my favorite items are: iPod, my bass.

    And in my spare time I: play bass, listen to music, dream about MCR (lol)

    My past is: complicated and very misinterpreted.

    I have _2_ siblings. (identical twin sister, Ambria; older brother by 11 months, Cris.)

    The issues I've had in life are: I had an issue w/ anorexia that I am, at the moment recovering from. cutter-- I've stopped, but once a cutter always a cutter right? Alcoholic-- again, sorta stopped. pills... so NOT going back to that. Erm, uh.... sexual violence, if you know what I mean....

    Some random information that may be helpful to develop my character is: make up something. ;)

    If I were to be paired with someone from MCR it would have to be: Probably Gerard because we have a lot in common. Oh yeah, happy birthday, Gee!

    [Put me in the story ;)) ]
  • Untitled Character's

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-04-09 05:19:07 PM

    Thank you for putting me in your story! I love ray so even better :]

    thanks again!
  • Untitled Character's

    (#) kelly-khaos 2009-04-09 10:45:06 PM

    Thanks for putting me in your story. I can't wait to read it. And yeah... Gerard- woohness. There's so many randomly important things about me that I forgot to mention, but oh well.
  • Untitled Character's

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-04-10 05:57:38 AM

    hiya! My name is: Addie (full: Addison clark stasie)

    I look like:i have dark brown hair that gos to my shoulders, my eyes are blueish green around the edges and yellowish brown in the center, and im kinda pale,im a normal weight but i do have some chub on my waist.

    And I'm usually seen wearing:t shirts and jeans or tank tops with jackets and shorts.

    My personality is:im really sweet an nice but i can be tough when i want to be. im kinda shy and quiet but when im around people i trust .

    Some of my favorite items are:ipod,cell phone and multiple books,and jackets i luv jackets , like gee im a jacket slut . lol

    And in my spare time I:read, draw , write, and hang out with friends, times can get pretty crazy ;)

    My past is:ive never really dated ,but i have made out with a few people .i dont get along with my parents or siblings that much,and i would rather live at school than go home at sometimes.

    I have 2 siblings.younger sisters

    The issues I've had in life are:I was really depressed in 8th grade and i took it ut on myself and some dude was a bully to me and constantly hurt me(i got pushed down some stairs)and my family is pretty effed up , so yea.

    Some random information that may be helpful to develope my character is: im really insecure about not being good enough, i always want ot be better and help when i can.im like a little kid at times.

    If I were to be paired with someone from MCR it would have to be: gerard,mikey, or frank :)
  • Untitled Character's

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2009-04-16 05:43:25 PM

    Hello. My name is: Kitty

    I look like: black hair with electric blue streaks, usually down and parted to the side or up in a ponytail with a fringe. I have hazel eyes that have gold flecks and what-not in them. I also have a lip ring.

    And I'm usually seen wearing: black hoodies. I like to feel like I'm drowning in the black and nothing can touch me there. I retreat into my hoodie when I'm upset. I wear them with skinny jeans and converse normally. under my hoodies are colorful graphic tees

    My personality is: quiet and creative. I give everything I have to the relationships I do have. I am not quick to anger and prefer to keep quiet and unknown, to fade into the background. If someone I care about is being threatened though, I'm the exact opposite and I am quick to anger. I don't show it and keep my cool, but will roll right over and crush whoever is attacking, physically or with words.

    Some of my favorite items are: my hoodie, converse and Ipod which I often have plugged into my ears at a high volume

    And in my spare time I: listen to, write, or play music. that or I write. Or, at least I used to and will again whenever I'm not depressed. When I'm depressed, I'm just an empty shell who can't do anything and just fades into the background while making others who don't know what being depressed is like think she's doing perfectly fine by not doing anything at all really.

    My past is: I was a normal girl, not popular but not a freak either. I had a best friend who I devoted everything to, but one preppy girl kept trying to take her away from me so she could be friends with her. My best friend did nothing about it and was actually friends with this girl while I tried in vain to protect her with no thought for myself. I was made fun of and attacked everyday just so I could stand by my bff's side. In the end, I couldn't take it any more and the whole thing fell apart. The bitch won and I had no one but myself to blame. I retreated into myself and became very apathetic. I didn't care about anything and I didn't feel anything. I still looked the same on the outside so no one noticed. Slowly I became slightly more "goth" or "emo" but still no one really even knows I'm even here physically, let alone notices I'm not here mentally.

    I have 1 siblings. A younger brother in middle school who is the popular kid and makes fun of my for my appearance.

    The issues I've had in life are: basically the problem of never being able to defend myself while I can defend everyone I love.

    Some random information that may be helpful to develope my character is:

    If I were to be paired with someone from MCR it would have to be: Frankie or Mikey. Anyone really, I love them all!!!

    If I were writing this story, I would cast my character as: someone the guys don't even know right away and someone they meet in a later chapter. She could be someone they save and sort of adopt and someone who will later help them grow closer to one another.
  • Untitled Character's

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2009-04-16 05:59:15 PM

    hmmm.... just realized I wrote like a fucking book! Oopsie. Sorry.

    Still, I really like how your story is going and would love to be in it! Do you take bribes?

    ^.^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484452
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories