Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

So we meet again

by XxlovefrankieroxX 10 Reviews

New character people, just to throw a spanner in the works :]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/04/10 - Updated: 2009/04/10 - 2931 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-04-10 10:20:46 AM

    Ha! I bet Frank is going to be really jealous of Lindsey!
    And im sorry: ...as she lapped up some of the cream off her coffee like a cat drinking milk. She looked back up at me, passing her tongue over her lips as she leaned back in her chair.
    How could Gerard dismiss that as normal behaviour? Come on.
    Great update :)
    Scandalous.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) mcr_fan147 2009-04-10 10:35:44 AM

    I Have A Feeling That Lyn-z Is Gonna Try And Take Gerard......Excelent Story, Can't Wait For The Neaxt Chapter
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-04-10 04:03:16 PM

    I don't like you
    You're a mean person -cries-
    Lol
    Yea, I'm expecting some err... naughtiness going on hahaha
    Anyways
    Update soon ehxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-10 06:10:59 PM

    Oh dang. You shook it up on us.
    I reckon that Frank will get jealous of Lindsey :P
    And I'm looking forward to see how all this turns out. Great chapter :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-04-10 09:09:11 PM

    Ooooh! Frank's gonna be jealous!!!
    Frank and Lyn-Z should have a battle royale for Gee.
    Totally.

    Update soon, please! I love the story.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xImRadx 2009-04-11 02:27:50 PM

    OKay so after reading "somebody out there loves you after all" I had to read this one. I figured it hd to be as good if not better. I freakin love your stories! For real your becomming my favorite author on this site most definatly! So I just read this whole story now in full and i'm inlove once again! Its an amazing story and Frank's such a cutie. But honestly, I'm really worried about Lynz lol. I dont like her and Gerard together in real life, why would I like them together in a fan fic hahaha. I really really really did i say really? REALLY dont want her fucking anything up for gerard and frank. I'd be very sad. She worries me and I see her threatning the relationship lol. Dont let her be a hoe! hahah your a meany for making me worry. Frank would be MORTIFIED! he'd be all ZOMG GEE WTF DOOD YOU KNO I CAN HAZ TRUST PROBLEMS DUHHH!!! But not eacatly in those words... okay I'll quit rambling. Hahah UPDATE SOOOOOON!!!!!

    love ya!

    Author's response

    Haha, I'm glad you like my story ^_^ But yeah, I should clear this up - I'm nothing to do with 'someone out there loves you after all' - its an awesome story but I dont write it and I take noooo credit :P Thats a different Ray xD Just thought I oughta mention that :P
    xox
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-04-12 09:20:26 AM

    Okay, yeah... update soon. Or I'll throw peach pie in yo face :)

    (one of my favorite fics on ficwad :D)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2009-04-13 10:29:10 AM

    this is such a good story. Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-13 01:09:01 PM

    Hmmm...Lyn is in the picture now huh? Interesting....very interesting....I'm intrigued to see where this goes.

    update soon
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) OneLetterShortOfHero 2009-04-18 02:53:41 PM

    I'm more than a teensy bit suspicious=]you caught me! ha.

    update soon

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657331
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories