Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Hospital

by TheBestFrigginShoes 8 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/04/18 - Updated: 2009/04/18 - 2406 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-18 08:07:17 PM

    THIS IS SUCH A GREAT STORY!!!!!! Oh i love it lol....yeah for updates!

    I'm glad that their dad is gonna be ok, but I'm worried that he'll start drinking once he gets out.

    And I want Steph and Ryan to have an actual talk and I want them to be together!!!


    Update soon!!!!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-04-18 09:52:05 PM

    Great update
    Can't wait for the next update
    BTW I love your story
    It's great
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) punk-emo-chick 2009-04-19 07:56:27 AM

    Your story is BRILLIANT! I cant wait for your next update XD I know how you feel, Exams, gotta love them note sarcasm looking forward to the next chapter, Ryan and Steph really need to sort things out its just not fun T.T

    Peace out!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-04-19 12:48:50 PM

    Oh I'm happy that their dad actually tried to give up on the drinking... I hope it really does get better!
    I don't know why you don't like the chapter, I love it! But I love the whole story, so you would probably have to try really really hard to mess it up at all for me haha
    Duuude Ryan has to SAY something... He can't avoid the subject forever!
    Well, I hope that something will happen when Steph sleeps over/goes over to their house.... And Kate and Spencer have to.. Yeah yeah I know I say it every time that Kate and Spencer would be such a cute couple... Though I kinda miss Brendon.. I need more Brendon! :D Or you can just send him over to my house, then I'll be happy... Orrrr you can update as fast as possible ;)
    Love it, love it, love it! :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) CHELSEAsmile 2009-04-19 06:15:58 PM

    I have NO clue why you dont like this chapter. Its amazing just like the rest of the story! :)
    I wanna know what happens with Ryan when Steph sleeps over.
    Update soon?
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Luveulongtime 2009-04-19 06:18:00 PM

    GREAT UPDATE , i can't wait to see how the "sleepover" goes
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-04-19 11:22:26 PM

    haha you dont like any of the chapters do you?
    anywho
    AWSOME chapter!
    and we do need more bden!
    update soon!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lestiie 2009-04-23 01:46:11 AM

    ahh
    Honestly LOVE your story btw.
    addicted!
    Please Update asap.
    but i know exams are friggin stressing.
    anywho.
    hmm...brendon needs a girl friend i just decided.... yes.. called ...celeste ^^
    jokes.
    well not really but i was being silly.

    keep writting.
    x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644572
  • Stories: 40645

Recent Stories