Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 11

by DarthBill 6 Reviews

chapter 11

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure - Characters: Harry - Published: 2006/03/29 - Updated: 2006/03/30 - 1886 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) Black_s_Phoenix 2006-03-29 06:56:11 PM

    Kick ass. I like the animagus thing and how Harry is going about learning about the chamber.



    Author\'s Response: Thank you. As an interesting side note: "Kick ass!" was going to be the last line of the chapter, but I thought "Hell yeah!" had more umph.
  • The Power

    (#) Shobs 2006-03-30 12:46:46 AM

    The story text "blocked" together in this chapter. It made it a bit more difficult to read, but not any less enjoyable.

    Thank you.



    Author\'s Response: Sorry about that. I didn't realize that that had happened. I've fixed the problem. Thanks for the kind words.
  • The Power

    (#) ridmania 2006-03-30 01:51:59 AM

    awesome



    Author\'s Response: Thanks.
  • The Power

    (#) snowman 2006-03-30 06:10:04 PM

    Awsome chapter.



    Author\'s Response: Thank you.
  • The Power

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-07-31 01:37:17 PM

    I didn't know humans could have a dragon as there animangus, anyways AWESOME STORY, love it, this is the first time I've ever seen somebody use a Black Dragon as the Animangus, do keep up the outstadning work:):):):)

    Author's response

    I put in an explanation as to why he is the dragon. I am glad you like it. Thanks for the review.
  • The Power

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2008-10-18 08:47:18 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645772
  • Stories: 40943

Recent Stories