Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Love Sucks [Might change.]

by E-JayLovesGerard 8 Reviews

Frerard! Gerard Way, totally gorgeous, caring, gay, sweet... did i mention A WHORE?! But can true love change that? find out!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Horror,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [X] - Chapters: 40 - Published: 2009/04/26 - Updated: 2009/09/19 - 48559 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-05-19 06:41:48 AM

    falsetto voice OMG! this is like genius! i cant believe how well its done! Nose squeak Im blown away!

    okay, just messin :)

  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-05-26 01:51:30 AM

    I seriously mean everyhing you just said
    Love it, seriously

    xx Tilde
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) Iero_My_Hero 2009-06-12 03:03:00 PM

    :D this shit is good yo! Lolz xD I like it
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) billparsons 2009-06-12 06:08:42 PM

    Love may not suck, but your story does. Get a beta and some better friends who will stop lying to you about your talent. Ich ---
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) RoseFrankiie 2009-08-07 03:20:45 AM

    Updating had nothing to do with my text at 4am did it? :) I love you and I love your story so much! Its addictive, like drugs. You try one, you go back and again and keep returning until you get impatient when there isn't more. Mehhhh, I love this. Even more so that I got a line..even if I was DRAGGED AWAY BY AN OLD WOMAN! Especially from two hot gays..-.-
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) RoseFrankiie 2009-08-07 03:25:06 AM

    Updating had nothing to do with my text at 4am did it? :) I love you and I love your story so much! Its addictive, like drugs. You try one, you go back and again and keep returning until you get impatient when there isn't more. Mehhhh, I love this. Even more so that I got a line..even if I was DRAGGED AWAY BY AN OLD WOMAN! Especially from two hot gays..-.-
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) RoseFrankiie 2009-08-07 03:27:36 AM

    Updating had nothing to do with my text at 4am did it? :) I love you and I love your story so much! Its addictive, like drugs. You try one, you go back and again and keep returning until you get impatient when there isn't more. Mehhhh, I love this. Even more so that I got a line..even if I was DRAGGED AWAY BY AN OLD WOMAN! Especially from two hot gays..-.-

    Author's response

    Your txt motivated me to write.... kinda. It more motivated me to watch gays kiss.... there are none here though :(

    :O You're on drugs? Badd RoseFrankie! BADD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Old women love you.... and just wanna drag you away and rape you ;)

    I loves you, baby!!!!!!!!

    xox E
  • Love Sucks [Might change.]

    (#) Sol13 2009-09-12 08:43:21 PM

    This is great! I can't wait for more!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Ingress
    by iamzuul (R)

    A thirteen year old Genma is having a problem with post traumatic stress. And the war isn't even ove...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485480
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories