Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

twenty years to go

by XxlovefrankieroxX 11 Reviews

i was listening to placebo hence the title ^_^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/01 - Updated: 2009/05/01 - 3098 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-05-01 12:50:28 PM

    I'm glad that Lyn accepted them as a couple so easily, but now i'm kinda with Gerard about the whole dinner at her place. What if they do get found out? so much trouble...so much.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-05-01 03:59:33 PM

    Haha this is great!!
    But I can feel trouble coming on in the next few chapters haha
    Update soonxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-05-01 07:31:34 PM

    oh shit. i thought it was good lying but...

    the ending made my stomach churn.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-05-01 07:33:16 PM

    Well thats a relief! I wonder if they can keep up these lies, at least till Frank IS out of school...hmmmm.... Good chapter!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-05-01 09:57:42 PM

    Ah, this was great :D I was surprised that Lindsey was so cool about it all, and accepted them. I was expecting her to be jealous. I was wrong :)

    Great update, and cannot wait for more :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) iluvblack 2009-05-02 06:40:28 AM

    one word : Awesome!

    the ending was so... I can't find the words! update soon xoxo :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2009-05-02 11:14:07 AM

    Lyn is up to . . . something
    I dont know if its just raw kidness
    or a witty way of doing . . . something
    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xImRadx 2009-05-02 08:03:35 PM

    Okay I expected her to like, dislike frank and frank to dislike her and her to be jealous and try and steal Gerard but I was wrong and she was super cool and I am SOOOOO happy for that. Haha. Thanks for the update. Really good so far, and Frank sounded hot in that chapter with the outfit and all hahaha. UPDATE SOON!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-05-12 07:31:48 PM

    Love it!!
    And I agree with falloutboynumber1fan. Lyn is indeed up to something... hmm..
    Or have I just read too many fanfics where she's an evil dragon lady? Haha!

    Update soon pretty please, because I lurve this story!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-14 02:26:02 AM

    Wow this was Gold!!
    I know everyone else is saying it too, but i was totally holding my breath about the whole Lyn-Z thing, but im SO glad shes all cool with it. It WOULD be pretty funnie to see her and Frank get in a bitch fight though . . =)
    JUST AS LONG AS GERARD DOSENT DO ANYTHING WITH HER . . shivers Eww Lyn. . its gotta be Frerard =)

    XO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657749
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories