Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Brian

by TheBestFrigginShoes 18 Reviews

Yes, this chapter is called Brian.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/05/04 - Updated: 2009/05/04 - 3914 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PANIC_fan94 2009-05-04 04:15:30 PM

    Great Story! I really like it and i cant wait for you to finish.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2009-05-04 05:24:55 PM

    OMG! Ryan's a kidnapper...kinda....
    I can't wait to see what they do next. Keep up the great story!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-05-04 05:40:05 PM

    Yeah!!! Some advancements in their relationship!

    At first when I saw Brian, I was like oh no!! Please don't let Steph go for another guy that isn't Ryan that is named Brian. I was relieved though it was all a ploy to cover the real person sitting in the same room. You should have spelled it Bryan to fit. :)

    Why is Ryan standing over her in the middle of the night? Will he divulge some feelings for her?

    Update! Update! Update!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) smilin_tj 2009-05-04 09:57:08 PM

    Hahaha! Haven't even read it yet just wanted to say ell oh ell at the chapter title and yay for an update! Ooooooo sooo excited to read it now... At work... While I'm supposed to be busy but hiding in the corner on ficwad haha!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) smilin_tj 2009-05-04 10:36:34 PM

    Ahhhhhh!!!!!!!! Ahh this is so good! I litterally cracked up laughing and had to put the phone down when she said Brian hahaha! Ah so good. Can't wait til the next update. Do you know how much further the story has to go? Would you say it's about three quarters?
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2009-05-05 01:03:48 AM

    How dare you leave it there?whimpers I need more to read. please? it's just sooooo good!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2009-05-05 01:04:05 AM

    How dare you leave it there?whimpers I need more to read. please? it's just sooooo good!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2009-05-05 01:05:22 AM

    I. NEED. MORE. Please? whimpers
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-05-05 05:37:19 AM

    More more moreee. please?
    I liked it, if you didn't catch that. Lawls.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-05-05 07:14:46 AM

    ‘Well I personally think that Brian sounds like a jerk’ i would have burst ou laughing if i didnt have to be extremly quiet right now
    this chapter was so good!
    update soon! please!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0