Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

There's No Way I'm Kissing that Kid

by Emo_musik_chick 14 Reviews

Frank, don't get your hopes up. Gerard probably has a boyfriend, or at least a crush or something.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/11 - Updated: 2009/05/11 - 2601 words

Reviews

  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) TheSmallPrint 2009-05-12 10:20:47 AM

    On a scale of 1 to 10 on my list of awesomeness, I do believe this story scores a 136. That was lame, I know.
    I suck, I know sigh

    so much for good reviews.
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) Allymarie1121 2009-05-13 09:39:16 PM

    omg! i love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You do such good details and descriptions. I found myself grinning like a damn fool throughout the whole spin the bottle game. Holy moses this is my top favorite story right now. MORE MORE MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLEASEEEEE BEGGING! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE. ok i'm done being pathetic whimper puppy look... please?
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) Allymarie1121 2009-05-13 09:39:52 PM

    omg! i love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love love this story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You do such good details and descriptions. I found myself grinning like a damn fool throughout the whole spin the bottle game. Holy moses this is my top favorite story right now. MORE MORE MOREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLEASEEEEE BEGGING! PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE. ok i'm done being pathetic whimper puppy look... please?
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) TrekkieMonster 2009-05-17 07:50:10 AM

    Albi, my love, your stories dazzle me. I can think of no greater hapiness than being at home craddling my laptop as I squeel with fangirlness. My heart is set ablaze with the fire of a thousand A1 white dwarfs. All thanks to you. Your fanfictions are the light in an otherwise pitch black nighttime world. They make me feel young again, and I want to read them forever and ever and ever. When you don't update...I feel as if you've gauged my heart out with a spork and left it in the middle of an intersection in Chinatown, and goats are stomping on it because they are mad I ate their leader. So, Albi, please update soon. And I will love you until the day I am electrocuted in my own room because I spill water in my outlet one too many times. And even after that, as I am rotting in a grave, my spirit will be re-reading this chapter and loving you with all its brain.

    MY LOVE! MY LIFE! MY EVERYTHING! MY ALBI!


    Forever yours,
    Trexxicake.

    Author's response

    That was the romantic waste of time I've ever experienced.

    It's the thought that counts, though.

    Thanks, Trexx.
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-05-25 06:14:36 PM

    hahahahahahahahah! Fuck i love Pooh Bear [Bob]!

    update soooooonnnnnnnn

    im really liking!

    xox E
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) candyy17 2009-05-28 08:21:26 AM

    First of all, Trexx spelled 'squeal', 'happines' AND 'cradling' wrong? God. She really sucks.
    Second: I LOVE YOU. With a burning, incinerating, sexual passion that will never die. Nevahevahdie. Hehehe. I know I already read this chapter, but I just REread it while my mom was on the other side of the kitchen and she was all, "WHAT ARE YOU DOING?!" 'cuz I kept giggling fangirlishly. Hehhh.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) michelle_ellee12 2009-05-28 12:58:05 PM

    duudddddddddddddddddeeeeee! this is awshumm, i just found this story. and i luhhhhfff it, i fuggin' do. the whole truth or dare/spin le bottle thing was great.
    uppppppdate, like NOW.

    xoxo,
    michelle.
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) michelle_ellee12 2009-05-28 01:00:03 PM

    oh, pshh, i'm retarded.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! lmao, i blanked for a second, then i was like, I FORGOT SOMETEEENG, OH YEAHH!

    xoxo,
    michelle
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) KattyKat23 2009-06-02 03:54:52 PM

    AWESOME!!!!!
    and I LOVE American Pie!!!
    "one time at Band Camp"
    all the kids in my class say that!
    please continue
    ♥♥♥Kathy
  • Don't Tell Me I'm an Angel

    (#) KattyKat23 2009-06-02 03:57:17 PM

    This story is awesome. I especially love that part where you put "one time at Band Camp" AMERICAN PIE!!!!!!
    I love that movie!
    anyway yeah soo. please write more ♥♥Kathy

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Hindsight
    by loralee1 (PG-13)

    AU, A post HBP Snape travel back in time to warn a pre SS/PS Snape about his future in the hopes tha...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606074
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories