Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Dark Lord Rising

Chapter 14: Dumbledore's Dirty Little Secrets

by AndrewsQuill 9 Reviews

Some of Dumbledore's secrets come to light.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Published: 2009/05/18 - Updated: 2009/05/19 - 4857 words

Reviews

  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) maximp 2009-05-18 09:12:12 PM

    text of chapter absent
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) Arkenstone007 2009-05-19 07:39:51 AM

    Chapter 14 is missing, and the chapter navigation is messed up. Chapters 5, 6 and 10 at least don't allow you to navigate to the next or any other chapter. There is no next arrow and the pull down menu stops as if that is all the chapters in the story.
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) AgentOrange1986 2009-05-19 12:37:23 PM

    THERE IS NO TEXT

    Author's response

    Ficwad is actually having a problem right now. I have tried to upload the chapter six times already. I even deleted it once and it has stayed the same.

    Sorry about the confusion and thank you for reading the story.

    AndrewsQuill
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) AgentOrange1986 2009-05-19 12:38:00 PM

    How can we read without text!
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) OdinMage 2009-05-19 12:47:19 PM

    ditto on the no text for 14

    Author's response

    Ficwad is actually having a problem right now. I have tried to upload the chapter six times already. I even deleted it once and it has stayed the same.

    Sorry about the confusion and thank you for reading the story.

    AndrewsQuill
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) kaasan 2009-05-26 10:10:25 PM

    Ok, still no text. I have been waiting since 5-19 to read this chapter. I don't want to continue reading this fic without it. Please try to fix it soon.
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) jfitzgerald236 2009-05-27 02:40:56 PM

    This chapter doesn't have any text. Please fix this soon. THanks.
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) deltanumber4 2009-05-28 09:50:22 AM

    you can read the whole thing in its entirety on fanfiction.net just search for Dark Lord Risng and select Harry Potter for categories and over 50,000 words
  • Dark Lord Rising

    (#) VALKYRIE69 2011-04-21 10:45:24 PM

    chapter 14 is not showing up for me to read.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • The Deal
    by EJDaniels (PG)

    Having had more than enough of his life, Harry Potter decided to broker the deal of the ages! What's...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 665770
  • Stories: 39960

Recent Stories