Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Pain

by E-JayLovesGerard 16 Reviews

.:Frerard one-shot:. Its my first so tell me what I've done wrong please?!?!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [R] - Published: 2009/05/22 - Updated: 2009/06/10 - 1867 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Pain

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-05-22 07:16:45 AM

    That was easily one of the best fan fictios I have ever read in all seriousness no jokes.
    t made me cry and smile and just It was just fantastic
    Well done, really, I honestly did love it
    I have to read some of your other stuff

    xx Tilde

    Author's response

    Aww.... thank you! Thats my first one shot.... my other one sucked though :)

    thank you soooo much for reading it! that simple task means alot to me! :)

    awww.... i didnt wanna make people cry... thats why i didnt kill anyone :)

    SPANK YOU! :):)

    xox E
  • Pain

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-05-22 09:42:20 AM

    tears omg why must you make me cry lol

    tha was so cute and sweet....nasty gee slaps gees head at least they are back to normal haha :D


    wooo

    xoxo Lottie oxox

    Author's response

    You cried? lolz! i didnt intentionally make it sad.... shifty eyes

    Dont hurt Gee too much.... you might make him cry :(

    :) thanks for reading my shitty first one-shot!

    xox E
  • Pain

    (#) MyChemicalSuicide 2009-05-22 07:56:48 PM

    It was definietly not shitty, you fool.

    That was amazing. It was like I could feel all of the emotion Frank and Gerard were feeling.

    It was great (:

    XO
    Emily
  • Pain

    (#) gotnosoul 2009-05-23 05:26:18 AM

    tears

    That was amazing, E-Jay. It takes alot to bring tears to my eyes, and this one-shot almost brought a whole fucking waterfall, aha.

    Don't you ever stop writing.

    xo, Jamie.
  • Pain

    (#) GayFace 2009-05-23 12:33:38 PM

    Bad Gee, he needs a firm talking to... :( < that's how firm it'll be!

    Well... Frank is amazing to forgive him. Am I sad because I talk about them as REAL people (I know they ARE but you know what I mean)
  • Pain

    (#) kattychatty5 2009-06-05 08:24:13 PM

    Oh I just almost cried, its sad, but then its the caring that Gerard shows that just makes it all better. I love it.
  • Pain

    (#) -NonExistent 2009-06-07 11:03:16 PM

    :D! I loved this one-shot so amazingly much.
    You are a great writer, I love your style.
    Gee and Frankie... D;!
    Absolutely gorgeous.
    I loved it.
    (: xx
  • Pain

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-06-08 01:17:31 PM

    This was not shit. Although there were some minor errors with spelling and whatnot, it was very good. I loved it :)

    Author's response

    yeah, im not good with spelling... really.

    thanks for reading my first one-shot!

    xox E
  • Pain

    (#) XxMy_Sweet_RevengexX 2009-06-10 07:24:37 PM

    Awww, that was so sad at the beginning...but at least it ended on a good note. I loved it. :]

    [Alice]
  • Pain

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-06-10 11:06:21 PM

    It WAS good, i don't care what you think. Your opinion just doesn't matter. And that's that.
    And aww with the forgiving, and all the cuteness. And what i really loved, but no one seemed to mention, was the glass cabinet thing where the 'raping' wall used to be. I know its random and off the point, but that was like the best bit. It's so thoughtful, and cute and nice and just aww.

    XONannonz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667419
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories