Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > So Shut Your Eyes

And I Don't Feel Bad About It

by MCArmyWife 16 Reviews

What really happened that night.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/24 - Updated: 2009/05/24 - 2858 words

Reviews

  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Moonshyne 2009-05-25 04:00:25 AM

    Hi there,

    This chapter was amazing I could feel the fear as Mikey was explaining the story and when you get to what was happening I couldn't help but laugh because you built it up so well and Gee was ending up having sex with a ghost. Kinky sex at that!!

    I love how he was totally in denial about the whole thing, then finally in a way accepted that's what Mikey saw.

    Poor Willow, Gee always screaming his thoughts at her, no matter what they might be. But at least he's being apologetic and trying to be a little more careful.

    Well it's off to the Paramour, I wonder what's going to happen there. At least Mikey will have Willow and better yet Alicia. Who I have to say is awesome. She's so understanding and sympathetic about the whole thing.

    I can't wait for more!!
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) TheSnoo 2009-05-25 08:57:29 AM

    i wonder how she's going to protect him. The chapter was interesting. Ooh and i wonder what's gonna happen at the paramour. I bet there'll be some "different" things. Well anyway there are so much things to say and i'm soo impatient about this story.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Christiexox 2009-05-25 11:23:12 AM

    this story is awesome have to write more!!!!
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Tissamy 2009-05-25 11:38:05 AM

    This story is so interesting. I'm loving everything about it.

    I can't wait to find out what happens next. Especially between Willow and Gerard.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) I_like_the_cheese 2009-05-25 08:51:34 PM

    Damn, Gerard is a bad boy hottie!
    I love how he is such a dick. Anyway great story so far, you are a talented writer as always. I cant wait to see the next update.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) catlover070904 2009-06-05 10:39:43 AM

    I really like this story, but in the one chapter 1 thing sticks out, and if you did it on purpose, oops, sorry. Anyway you put some of the lyrics to 'Sleep' in:

    "And I don't feel bad about it. So close you're eyes, kiss me goodbye and sleep."

    Well if you didn't do it on purpose, well, they are wrong. He really sings:
    'Cause I don't feel bad
    So shut your eyes
    Kiss me goodbye
    And Sleep

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644986
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories