Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

Marauder Security & Technology

by reptilia28 8 Reviews

The story draws to a close.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Harry,Hermione - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2009/05/24 - Updated: 2009/05/25 - 2048 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) Qellar 2009-05-25 04:28:48 AM

    More more,,, how about Dumbles making accusations that Harry/Mortis is the new Dark Lord and then declares war on him...

  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) juggler196 2009-05-25 05:12:34 AM

    Good story overall. While the updates were rather far inbetween, the quality of the story was worth the wait! Probably one of the best/most-realistic ideas for what harry could do after the defeats voldemort. A sequel would definitely be cool. How about trying to introduce some of the cannon caracters into harry's compnany (say, flitwik as an adviser/trainer)?
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) Cateagle 2009-05-25 12:55:23 PM

    Good story but I'll admit that I preferred the original ending, posted on Portkey, better than this one. Still, 'tis a most enjoyable read in this revised form.
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) twilliams1797 2009-05-25 03:41:06 PM

    an appropriate ending, one that is a bit open-ended, as you wanted.. I have enjoyed this series.
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) ujkjlnjh 2009-06-25 05:12:19 AM

    I've read a lot of different fanfics on this site and several others....I think that it's one of the best.Thank you for it
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) DragonsFlame89 2009-09-24 09:07:31 AM

    DO IT!!! Make a sequel!!!
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) Faith_Crain 2010-04-15 02:55:08 PM

    yay! it was really good, though the killing off voldi and the death eaters was rater anti climatic, you have a good writing style, the grammar and all that wast bad, and it kept my interest, and made me laugh< (blowing up the dementor? amazing.) i was laughing my butt off. i cant wait to see you other work and possibly read a sequel.
  • Light's Hope, Death's Hunters

    (#) clm1275 2012-07-16 09:33:46 PM

    Great story. Good read. Hope there is still a sequel coming

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608395
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories