Categories > Books > Harry Potter > A Slytherin Revolution

A Locket Found, Lost, and Found Again

by overkill 3 Reviews

The gang returns from the Horcrux Hunt, and learns many useful tidbits.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Romance - Characters: Bellatrix, Dumbledore, Fred, George, Ginny, Harry, Hermione, Moody, Narcissa, Salazar Slytherin, Tonks - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2006/04/01 - Updated: 2006/04/02 - 8478 words

Reviews

  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Black_s_Phoenix 2006-04-01 11:34:29 PM

    Definetly worth the wait, and I like how Narcissa pointed out to Hermione that she really does stick her nose into business that it doesn't belong. She really could use a good berating.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) 80286 2006-04-02 01:38:35 AM

    Excellent story, I was quite happy to find it after it had been deleted from FF.net. You've done a great job on this story, and I'm looking forward to reading more.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Shentaro 2006-04-02 11:57:32 PM

    A good chapter and well worth the wait :)

    I don't know what else to say except that is was a very enjoyable read.

    Update as soon as you can.

    Cheers!
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) animemonster 2006-04-03 04:34:38 AM

    Oh my god, this was a great chapter. I can't wait for the next one.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Shobs 2006-04-03 10:46:20 AM

    Excellent work. ^_^ This was a very interesting chapter. I look forward to reading more.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Regress13 2006-04-03 04:47:42 PM

    Loved it!

    The weasley twins were masterfully potrayed in your story, I do so love reading about their antics. Congrats. I love the story so far, and I can't wait to see where it goes next!
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) DavidMPotter 2006-04-07 05:26:42 AM

    This is an awesome fic! BRAVO
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) Shaggy37 2006-05-02 12:04:16 AM

    this story is honestly worth waiting till hell freezes over for an update and I Siriusly can't wait till you update next and thank you for taking the time and effort to give us fanfic readers a lovely and AWESOME story to read, for this I truly thank you:):)
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) redpants 2006-05-24 05:24:13 PM

    keep it coming, I like this one very much.
  • A Slytherin Revolution

    (#) LoneTemplar 2006-06-03 02:52:24 AM

    Absolutely love the new chapter. A dash of humor mixed with everything else makes this a wonderful read. Keep up the good work.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484264
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories