Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Day of Waiting

by TheBestFrigginShoes 13 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/05/28 - Updated: 2009/05/28 - 4176 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-05-28 01:25:34 PM

    Oh i always get so excited when I see this story has been updated. It's one of the few stories that has me totally hooked and wanting more with each chapter I read. I don't really ever want this story to end lol.

    So he did it. I'm so happy. I'm completely excited to see how they're talk goes. To see if they get together or what.

    I'm also excited to see what happens between Spencer and Kate...I still think there is something there, just like Steph does.

    And Brendon is a complete sweetheart and I agree, i want him as a friend too.


    can't wait for the next update!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) CHELSEAsmile 2009-05-28 02:06:22 PM

    Dude! That was freakin amazing! :)
    I loved it. And I'm pretty sure we all want Brendon as a friend. lol
    This is like my favorite story EVER!

    Update soon? :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) InsertWittyNameHere 2009-05-28 03:49:22 PM

    I loved this, such a cute and happy chapter. Brendon.. Cant help but love the guy.. Ohh you have me all excited.. Cant wait for the update.. :) thanks for dedicating the last chapter to me.. Made me feel special and what not. :D keep up the good work! Look i spelt keep right this time :) xoxo M
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) ash360 2009-05-28 06:37:19 PM

    Who wouldn't want Brendon as their BFF I think this was an excellent chapter.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) EmmaMCR_x 2009-05-28 06:42:27 PM

    i seriously cant get enough of this fanfic! its definatly my favourite one ive ever read, and ive read quite a few,

    oh man i cant wait untill next chapter :D

    ps. brendons adorable.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-05-28 11:37:05 PM

    Oooo I hate that. You go out and do something and then something else super important/exciting comes up and all you can think about is how you need to pee.

    Yeah!! So excited Ryan broke up with her!! What will he say at the park? More importantly, what will he do?!?!?

    I hope Kate is okay with everything. And I hope she gets with Spencer soon. Does he know or like her at all?

    More! More! More!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-05-28 11:42:05 PM

    haha yeah i really want brendon to be my friend too :D he's hilarious... and very very cute ;)
    i woke up waaay too early this morning.. 6:30... but this chapter just made my day soo much better :)
    I'm glad that Ryan really did break up with Jane, I was getting more and more anxious cause he wasn't calling and I really thought that he would stay with Jane... Can't wait to see what happens next..! And I wonder what the reactions will be when their friends find out....
    update soon? :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-05-29 12:46:26 PM

    i seriously want brendon as my bestie.

    and for a minute there, i thought he was going to confess his love for steph. bahaha. that would be interesting.

    either way, this story has had me hooked since the beginning, and i'm glad your continuing it still.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Daisy_St_Patience 2009-05-29 06:09:37 PM

    Awesome update :D

    I love Brendon chapters!
    You write his character really well.. try and bring him into more if you can :P
    Maybe get him a girlfriend? :D That'd be almost too cute!

    Anyway well done on this chapter!
    I can't wait to see what happens next, with the Jane and Ryan's break up and how things work out with Steph. Ohh, and Kate & Spence too.. I really want to see them together!

    Update as soon as you can, please? I want to read more!
    xxx

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-05-30 11:36:34 PM

    fantastic update!

    ‘I HEAR TOOTHPASTE HELPS TOO!’
    bahahahahahhaha gotta love brendon
    god i love this story...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608208
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories