Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

Where There's Moonlight, I See Your Eyes.

by michelle_ellee12 7 Reviews

Coming out of le closet. All i'm going to say... ^.^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/05/28 - Updated: 2009/05/28 - 2729 words

Reviews

  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-05-28 02:41:53 PM

    Aw......that was so cute. And I love the RENT reference in the title of the chapter. I love that song too. Always makes me cry....Anyway great job!!
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-05-28 03:28:26 PM

    canadian eeeehhh?? haha
    that was great hun loved it..so glad they're together

    frank should kick berts mother fucking asssssss

    :P

    xoxo Lottie oxox
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) MyChemicalFangirl 2009-05-28 03:57:51 PM

    Ahahaaa, been waiting for an update for like ever. Totally worth waiting, yaay update soon? Christie, xo
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-28 10:57:09 PM

    Yay finally, you updated!! FINALLY nah it wasnt that long, im just impaitent :P MORE!! NOW!!!

    XO Nannonz

    p.s: lol it did sound a bit wierd at the end, i was like Say what!? xD
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-05-29 12:12:21 AM

    OMFGTHATWASSOHOT!!!
    Im so glad Fwakies mommeh didn't mind the whole 'I like to screw boyz' thang. It'd realy suck if she didn't but Im scared about the daddeh!!!
    This was so cool. It was fun coming home from school camp and finding this here... Oh and Gerard's baby that was pretty good too

    Author's response

    hehe thanks =]

    and OMG i know!! When I read about it, I couldn't contain myself, I was sooooo happy! Bandit's gonna have an amazing fucking childhood, and her parents =D are gonna give her more love than you can ever imagine.
    hehe, thanks for the review! i'll try to update as soon as I can!

    xoxo,
    michelle
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) MyChemicalSuicide 2009-05-30 12:27:27 AM

    eeep
    eeeep
    eeeeep

    w00t.
    This was unbelievably cute! I loved how Mrs. Iero reacted. Hahah. She's pretty much hilarious.

    This was greattt! (:

    More soon?

    XO
    Emily
  • My Way Home is Through You (Frerard]

    (#) Faeore 2009-05-30 12:22:34 PM

    Yay! Update! I loves it...
    Sweetness. I has happy.
    I don't feel like using good grammar.
    Update soon pleasie?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489924
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories