Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > So Shut Your Eyes

Fearless

by MCArmyWife 16 Reviews

Chicago proves to be an exciting stop.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/06/13 - Updated: 2009/06/14 - 3411 words

Reviews

  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-06-14 01:46:50 PM

    i have a weird thought that maybe gerard would actually be decent to willow when he finds out shes a virgin, actually make it special. that or he wont realise till after.

    willow is such a person to look up to :] def a match for gerard

    cant wait for more :]
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) hey_nena 2009-06-14 02:44:42 PM

    What a way to end a chapter! You just killed me! Please write the next chapter soon. I looove this story.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) URAFever22 2009-06-14 09:26:51 PM

    So, let me guess... He's gonna pop her cherry and then fireworks and explosions will happen and they'll realize they can't live w/o eachother? Hmmm.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Anna2408 2009-06-15 12:51:07 AM

    Oh my God! This story is amazing! And what a great chapter!

    Wow, what an ending of the chapter! I wonder what's going to happen when he finds out that she's a virgin...I bet he'll be shocked!

    And I wonder if she really is going to have sex with him...I mean I don't know, she might get hurt later.

    Anyways, I hope you'll update very very soon! I really love it when you do this! :)
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) broken_luck 2009-06-15 03:10:13 PM

    Oh wow!!! If they were having issues with each other before I don't think Gee's little solution is going to solve anything... makes for an awesome story though, I love it!
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) xxMloewxx 2011-01-17 12:05:24 PM

    Oh now it's going to get exciting! :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488401
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories