Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Sorry dont quite cut it

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Do they open the door? Whose there? Will they be okay? Oh the drama xD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/06/18 - Updated: 2009/06/18 - 2350 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-06-18 10:14:34 AM

    I was really worried that Lyn was going to go to the police. I'm glad she didn't, I didn't want them to have to run away and leave their friends and family. Hopefully now other people will accept them being together.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) E-JayLovesGerard 2009-06-18 11:05:58 AM

    :O:O:O:O:O:O

    Screw Lyn, shes a bitch..... not in real life though.

    update soon

    xox E
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-06-18 11:33:41 AM

    Whoa, Lindsey is kind of a bitch.
    :/

    Liked this chapter, though :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-06-18 02:19:03 PM

    awwww

    noooo no shes not a bitch she's just obviously desperate for forgiveness hehe

    sorry raises hand biug lyn z fan :p

    aww that was so dam cute so so so DAM cute :D

    cant wait for the next update ^^

    xoxo Lottie oxox
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-06-18 03:09:15 PM

    I wasn't too sold on that "let's run away and everything will be fine" plan that frank had, so I'm happy now :)
    And now that lyn z sorta accepts them... onto everyone else!! :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) GayFace 2009-06-20 08:13:17 AM

    Awwwh. Gee is soooooo cute, he'll do anything for Frankie =DD

    Update soon pwease

    xox
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2009-06-20 04:57:55 PM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    They're so cute:)
    Yaay now they don't have to run away:D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-06-20 05:03:53 PM

    thank god! she didn't go to the police. if she did i would have choked her (in my mind tho). this chap was dramatic, and it was great. can't wait for more!

    andrea =}
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-06-23 04:56:12 PM

    People come on, show some empathy for Lindsay. I mean I'm on team frerard here, don't get me wrong... but imagine if your old friend that you knew in high school showed up and saw you one day, and you reunited, realized he had a boyfriend, but the boyfriend lied about everything, and he was also the student of your old high school friend and.... dude I would've overreacted too...

    However, Lindsay didn't have any right to get all up in their business.. THATS when she started being a bitch.

    Okay. Now I got that off m'chest.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607289
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories