Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

Love, Save The Empty

by sweet-tart 8 Reviews

Frank takes matters into his own hands.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [!!] [V] - Published: 2009/06/24 - Updated: 2009/06/25 - 1501 words

Reviews

  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Shan85 2009-06-25 01:13:24 AM

    ohhhh I am beginning to remember the movie now well a little bit more anyways

    Please update soon

    Shan xxxx
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) Mz_sinner 2009-06-25 01:57:57 AM

    i like how u have changed it bu u havent its really good keep at it =]
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) kelly-khaos 2009-06-25 02:07:44 AM

    Yay another update and yay the library! :) This chapter was good.Please update soon!



    Xoxo - Kelly
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-06-25 04:09:36 AM

    This is just my oppinion and I know it's crazy but
    I think Frank and Rose would be a wonderful combo. Gerard can sometimes be such a dickface [IM SO SORRY GERARD] but Frankie is just so sweet!! I would totally choose Frankie over Gee
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) xxMCRMYxx 2009-06-25 04:11:39 AM

    This is just my oppinion and I know it's crazy but
    I think Frank and Rose would be a wonderful combo. Gerard can sometimes be such a dickface [IM SO SORRY GERARD] but Frankie is just so sweet!! I would totally choose Frankie over Gee
    Update Soon

    xx Tilde
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-06-25 08:15:10 AM

    reviewing as I promised myself I would
    yay! As xxMCRMYxx said, yes, Gerard has a dickface side, but I think the library might change that a little bit...
    As the rest of them said, update soon!
    -J
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-06-25 12:28:53 PM

    gosh, i can't wait to see her reaction when he gives her the library. even though i probably know what it will be. i'm so happy he's really trying with her.

    andrea =]
  • This Aint A Fairytale, Honey

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-08 10:48:55 PM

    Aha! Yes, bring in the library. I hope she rejects it (even though she probably won't, because the next thousand chapters are already written but whatever!)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483570
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories