Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Vampire Fanatics!

Chapter Five!

by MyChemicalFangirl 7 Reviews

On a Sunday. As Promised. (: xo

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2009/06/28 - Updated: 2009/06/28 - 1703 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) KrissElEkTRik 2009-06-28 02:32:12 PM

    LOVE ITTTTTTTT!
    The storys coming along nicely. =]
    and woo, first review. Hah, i should really stop browsing ficwad at half ten, lol. Theres nothing else better to do in cornwall, haah.
    Kriss x
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) xx__ilovemikey__xx 2009-06-28 03:13:30 PM

    Eeek! The suspense is gonna kill me!

    Great chapter though and soo can't wait for the next one.

    Hehe I'm a scaredy cat! But I prob would have ran if surrounded by vampires, as beautiful as they all are. I imagine bert-vampire is gorgeous!
    shakes head must snap out of daydream :P

    Xoxo Stazzia
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) chemicalgirl210 2009-06-28 03:58:13 PM

    OMG i have a POV in this. When i saw it i grinned. I love this story, more soon please
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) sock_monkey 2009-06-28 07:43:36 PM

    This was awsome! It's going to be soooo hard to wait to see what happens next. Update as soon as possible please i'm begging you.

    xo-Erin
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) KrissElECTRiKK 2009-06-29 03:42:14 AM

    Ahhhh, cant wait for the next chapterrr!
    And i imagine Bill Kaulitz vampire is georgous too!
    Kriss x
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) iGetHardForFrerard 2009-06-29 01:34:04 PM

    i love this, and I love you xox


    Update soon hon

    xox
    EKN, sorry I just realized I am AGAIN reviewing on the IGHFF username

    SOWWY :S
  • The Vampire Fanatics!

    (#) Xnataliex 2009-06-29 03:05:35 PM

    Hello! So this is where you went! This story is really good and well done with sticking all these character in it. Talking of characters your in my story now where have you been i've missed your reviews sniff xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490630
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories