Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Whispered Hopes

Whispered Hopes

by E-JayLovesGerard 10 Reviews

.:Frerard:. sequel to Stutter. It's Friday the 13th, you should be scared!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/07/13 - Updated: 2009/07/13 - 3396 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) Sol13 2009-07-13 07:38:45 AM

    Please don't leave it there! Please? It's a really good story. Your a good writer.

    Author's response

    okay, i'll do more. well, try.
    but you must give me cookies!

    thank you for reading :D

    xox E
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-07-13 08:27:09 AM

    Omg this is so adorable.
    I cried when Frank woke up I was so happy. Ahem.
    Write more if you can!

    Author's response

    lolz! I was smiling when he woke up... and singing but thats another story.

    i will. any ideas for a title?

    xox E
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) bubbly-gum 2009-07-13 08:50:41 AM

    Pleeaaassse write more? I love it.
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) lostmyfearoffalling 2009-07-13 09:26:50 AM

    Awww!!!!!!!!!! FWANKIE WOKE UP!!!!! YAYYYY!!!! Definitely make more!!!!!! It's worth it!
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) vampyGee 2009-07-14 08:05:34 PM

    i'll give you all the cookies you could ever eat if you please write more, don't think i know you personally but you write just like a friend of mine, and i like your stories, please do another chapter, frank is awake, so will there be more drama?

    Author's response

    oooooh! cookies :D GIMMMMME!

    haha! yeah, im doing another chapter. it may take a while since i always seem to have someone here these days.
    oh well.
    wont be too long though, maybe a week or 2. depends if i feel like writing.

    drama will come :D and maybe Frank but thats ages away.

    xox E
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-07-16 06:19:04 AM

    Ah yay! He woke up:)
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) kattychatty5 2009-07-17 12:34:42 PM

    The BESTEST! you are like the Dr Phil of writing....I would not mind if you made this into a series...cuz Frankie is so damn adorable.
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2009-08-26 09:18:19 PM

    Oh my gosh. That made me cry. First because it was so sad, when I thought he was gonna die, and then it was so...not sad. Because he lived :D

    It was so amazing! You did a fabulous job. But I have to say, I think it's good the way it is. The ending was open, and yet somehow closed. I dunno.

    I loved it.

    Albi
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) MyChemicalSecret 2010-05-11 01:36:20 PM

    OMG PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE IT INTO A SERIES!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!!
  • Whispered Hopes

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2012-01-31 10:42:38 AM

    MAKE IT INTO A SERIES! I LOVE THIS STORY. enough of the caps. Please make it into a series? :)
    LatherTheBlood xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609073
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories