Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I Will Never Be Forgotten

I Will Never Be Forgotten

by lostmyfearoffalling 7 Reviews

Mikey has always been ignored, overlooked in his brother's shadow. But someone finally notices him. One-Shot

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2009/07/12 - Updated: 2009/07/13 - 2112 words

Reviews

  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) RockerToBe 2009-07-13 04:44:17 AM

    aww, it's sad that it's a one shot.
    i was thinking that (for da 1shot) that bob could have a 12 year old kid, andthe kid dies just before they get to where eva it is in chicago that the kid lived, and he just remembers stuff from the past, like when he taught her to play the drums, and setting up her first kit, and watching&helping her make a remix of welcome to the black parade.
    lol
    xoxo
    maddy

    Author's response

    Thank you. (Hugs)

    That sounds like a cool idea. You were the first person, so next time I get bored and feel like writing, I'll try and pump that out for you! Thanks!
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) RockerToBe 2009-07-13 04:44:23 AM

    aww, it's sad that it's a one shot.
    i was thinking that (for da 1shot) that bob could have a 12 year old kid, andthe kid dies just before they get to where eva it is in chicago that the kid lived, and he just remembers stuff from the past, like when he taught her to play the drums, and setting up her first kit, and watching&helping her make a remix of welcome to the black parade.
    lol
    xoxo
    maddy
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) areyounormal 2009-07-13 05:05:57 AM

    That was sweet but sad. I guess everyone goes through spells when they think no one cares and although this was more drastic than 'just a spell' (although even a 'spell' can feel like forever) it highlighted that someone does, and it's usually the people that you think don't.

    Lovely! Well written and thought provoking!

    Author's response

    Thank you! I agree. When you're miserable, time goes so much slower.
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-07-13 06:12:58 AM

    this was way more than okay!!!! poor mikey :(
    and I don't really have any ideas...maybe something baby bandit-esque? idk
    lurvely oneshot!

    Author's response

    Haha baby bandit-esque! Is that a suggestion at a return to grow up too fast? ;)
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) X-InkyBlackLace-X 2009-07-13 08:06:24 AM

    That was adorable hugs Mikey , ruffles Frankies hair
    Sucks that it's only a one-shot though...
    xx

    Author's response

    Everyone is saying that it sucks it's a one shot! Do ya'll want me to keep going with it. Because I could...
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-08-04 05:40:51 PM

    Awwuh, I would absolutely DIE if I found out that my brother felt ignored. I mean..I don't think he does..because he always shuts himself up in his room JUST LIKE ME OH MY GOD! I think my brother feels like everyone hates him! Oh no!

    I think..reading this..made me realize..that my brother just might feel ignored. And now I must talk to him!

    Luff yous :)

    REVENGE

    Author's response

    Yay! Talk to your brother!!!!!!!!! I'm glad this sorta helped. Maybe. I dunno. THanks!
  • I Will Never Be Forgotten

    (#) PatbtrthnPete 2009-08-05 06:46:47 PM

    Wow. I've written stuff kinda like this but I REALLY like yours. You should totally add more. I'm begging you

    Author's response

    Haha! Thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485646
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories