Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Four

by _Amy_Revenge_ 9 Reviews

Friendship? At last? Rated for language ^^

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/07/15 - Updated: 2009/07/15 - 3138 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-15 06:34:11 AM

    THIS IS AMAZING!!!I think I'm in love with you!!! MORE PLZ!!!!!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-16 10:54:18 AM

    Haha this always makes me laugh. I love Frankie... maybe because in this he acts like Jermey hehe. Look out Frankie there's a spider!!!!!!! Amy is already mine back of mwahahaha. Heehee sorry someone said they're in love with you... luff you!!! I promise i'll update Nothing is Fair soon and i have a lot planned out for They Left Us To Drown updates soon pleassssse!!!!

    Author's response

    Woo! I'm luffed XOXO Teehee I suppose I didn't really need to tell you I updated in that email, huh? Mwahahaha!

    Yay! You better update sooooon ;) I know you've been busy, so I forgive you L o L

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2009-07-16 01:30:56 PM

    I Luff How You Use An Inside Joke In Like,, Every Chapter ^_^

    "Scratch My Tummy!"
    LMAO!!

    Haha Poor Fankie Doesnt Like Spiders..Niether Do I >.<
    Lol

    And I Also Luff That Connor Doesnt Say Much,, And When He Does He Ends Up Trailing Off Lol Or Rolling His Eyes... WHich Is SOOO Connor ^_^


    More SooN!!!
    I Luff You Moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Author's response

    Ha ha I know huh! Like all the stuff we talked about in this chapter we were actually talking about on AIM ^^

    But hm..I dunno what other inside jokes we have at the moment.. I've used the cumquat, scratch my tummy, the taco..what else?! ARG!

    Anyway, as soon as you update YOURS I'll update MINE XD

    REVENGE
    Luff you McKracky!!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-07-16 08:17:29 PM

    this chapter was freakin' AWESOME!!! i loved this story. it really realed me in. can't wait for more updates!


    XOXOX ANDREA =}

    PS.i'm mexican, but i really think the jokes are funny! lol

    Author's response

    Aw thankies! I really enjoyed your new chapter too :) And the Mexican jokes? They're usually Taylor's ha ha she's like..my best friend ^^

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-07-16 10:09:56 PM

    This story is awesome man,It reminds me of me and my friends (: Frank and spiders xD

    Hehe, being mean to Gerard, I like that (:

    Update soon???

    P.S. I agree with sickly ill, I'm mexican too, and I love the jokes xD

    Author's response

    Awwuh, thankies! Apparently, most of the people who write My Chem fics are a lot like me and my friends :) So I guess I'm not alone. Yay!

    I'm actually working on the next chapter right now -_^

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Sassy 2009-07-21 04:17:33 PM

    Aww, don't be mean to Gerard! He's trying to be so sweet!

    All these places I've either never heard of or I have but we don't have them (I'm English).
    It's a whole other world!! :D

    On to the next one!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    I'm gonna guess..that you don't have Jack In The Box? Or maybe you do, but not Taco Bell? If you don't, you are SO incredibly lucky!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-07-27 04:47:33 PM

    Ugh, holy fuck-a-doodles, where is that stupid freaking Bag Balm?

    "OH MY GOD!" Frank shouts and bolts across the room, jumping onto Gerard's lap.

    funny as hell! g2g, but I'll finish this tomorrow!

    Author's response

    Ha ha alright :)

    And remember: MY PENIS SENSES ARE TINGLING!

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) tryingtohard_x 2009-09-07 08:02:10 AM

    Oooh
    Her and Gerard alike?
    Oooh!
    I never heard of those places. Its like there make believe!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-12-20 12:02:40 PM

    Lol this is very entertaining :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 651775
  • Stories: 39930

Recent Stories