Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Eight

by _Amy_Revenge_ 9 Reviews

"Stop, stop! I'll do anything!" I cry. "Anything?" Frank asks.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/07/28 - Updated: 2009/08/03 - 4467 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-28 08:11:04 PM

    CHOOSE JERMEY BEOTCH heehee and if you don't he needs some kind of woman :) I mean Gerard is great i just have a little soft spot for Jermey and you know that haha. This was so flippen awesome and oh oh oh i got sooooooo excited when London won. The whole time i was like "choose london not flex beotch" cause flex was too preppy and london was just all smexy with his black nails heehee. My favorites were sinister (cause he sort of looked like synyster gates) and London :) Any whos luff you!!!!

    Author's response

    Yeah I know, me too! Cos London actually reminded me a little bit of Frank :) Except he's taller than Frank, cos I'm pretty sure that Daisy is like the same height as Frank.. Anyhoo..

    LUFF YOUUUU~

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-07-28 09:16:02 PM

    Oh great, now I'm stuck choosing between Gerard and Jeremy. Thanks for that! Just kidding. Bit seriously, what am I supposed to do?
    I can't choose! But I agree, Jeremy needs a woman.

    I luffed [I used your word, hope you don't mind? xD] the chapter, it was frigging hilarious and the thought of recording Bob for ten minutes. (:

    Daisy of love haha.

    More soon? Like nowish? (:

    Author's response

    Yesh, haha Jeremy DOES need a woman..but I can't decide on a couple things.. I mean they say that your best friend is usually the best pick but.. Ah, too much picking!

    :) I don't mind. It's actually becoming quite popular these days..thanks to coughmecough Ha ha

    REVENGE

    I only update after the chapter ish green LoL ;)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) leeshdiddy22 2009-07-28 10:25:18 PM

    This story makes me giggle. In a good way=]
    It's sexciting too! [A good word to use!]
    Keep a-writin'.

    leeshxx

    Author's response

    Ooh, that ISH a good word to use! And I might just use it...:)

    Thankies for reading, love!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Sassy 2009-07-29 04:41:42 AM

    Oh that was too lovely!! G getting to know Amy and Jeremy trying to get past the 'friend zone'.
    So cool!! Love it! Can't believe how fast you updated!!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, I updated pretty quick :) I usually update as soon as a chapter ish green

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-07-29 09:08:51 AM

    Aw, Amy and Jeremy like each other! That's so cute!
    Sorry, but all of those things the guys are making Amy do?
    Dont think i would ever actually do them! Unless one of them was brushing Gerard's hair.. but that's the extent of it!
    More soon! Good chapter :)

    Author's response

    They say your best friend is like, usually the perfect match, right? Well.. Jeremy.. Amy.. But she does kind of like..

    :)
    All in good time haha

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-29 09:12:17 AM

    Awesome chapter! Pick Jeremy, somehow in an odd way it works! Don't ask! Luff you if you would write more really soon! :D

    Tomgirl :S

    Author's response

    Tee hee I've got a trick up my sleeve somewhere XD

    REVENGE

    Thankies for readng, Doll :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-07-30 06:44:52 AM

    Dude, I have absoutely no idea if I've reviewed before but I LOVE THIS! [= It just rules. I don't exactly review stuff often, simply because I don't feel like logging on most of the time. But I've followed this from the start and I reaaallly like it! xD Kinda reminds me of me and my friends. And thanks for the reviews on GMATTR. I'm kinda back in the writing mood for a while, so I think there'll be some updating soon [= Having somebody actually read helped a bunch too, so thanks.

    Hmm, Gerard or Jeremy? Either could work, I guess. But maybe you could mix it up a bit? Coz I don't think even Amy knows which she prefers so if it's a more complicated thing than her just picking one . .like she has fights with one of them, or something? I dunno just a suggestion.

    But anyway, girl, you rule!

    Author's response

    Oh my gosh.. you're the first person that like, actually knows kind of what I'm thinking! :) I don't wanna give away any of the story, but I was kinda thinking of mixing it up a bit. Best friend vs. sexy rock starcoughcough

    And no problem :) I luff reviewing when chapters are good

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-07-30 04:43:34 PM

    i think Jeremy likes her, and so does Gerard. the fan fics thing was funny. i internally laughed so my fam doesn't look @ me like i'm some hairless bear. (weird simile, i know) update soon!

    XOXOX ANDREA =}

    Author's response

    Ha ha that ish a pretty strange simile.. but somehow it seems to fit XD

    You what weirds me out? When people make the face like this xD instead of this XD cos I mean, I dunno.. the anime faces and the South Park people do the XD haha

    Anyway.. thankies!!

    REVENGE

    I'll be writing a new chapter as soon as I come up with a new idea. I wrote it already, but my brother kept talking to me so it really doesn't make ANY sense u_u GR
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) mysilentromance 2009-12-20 02:04:00 PM

    Daisy of Love... shudders I swear that girl has the fakest boobs! But it was a pretty amusing show to watch, I must admit.

    Author's response

    Yeah, they're pretty fake. But they're pretty amusing to focus on, I must admit >.>

    I'M STRAIGHT I SWEAR!
    xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 639910
  • Stories: 40453

Recent Stories