Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Forbidden Love

One

by _Amy_Revenge_ 8 Reviews

She's a vampire, he's a werewolf. He loves her, but she doesn't and never will love him. Or will she..?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2009/07/29 - Updated: 2009/07/31 - 1288 words

Reviews

  • Forbidden Love

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-29 05:34:12 PM

    This is pretty good to be truthful! Yes i know Truthful I don't use that word as much as i did. Anyways, I'd luff you if you write more! :D

    Tomgirl :S

    Author's response

    Why thank you, Darlin' :) I might post more later on after a few more people read it :)

    REVENGE
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) BuiltForSin 2009-07-29 07:33:53 PM

    I think i reviewed on your other account but i'll say it again any ways, this was awesome :) I think you pretty much have my discription already.... ummm i think you know who i would want to be paired with but i'll say it any ways FRANKIE!!!! I just want him to pop out of my locker so badly haha!

    Author's response

    Aw, I'm sowwie hunny! Frankie's.. kinda.. taken.. -_-

    But.. I dunno. I'll think of SOMETHING :)

    REVENGE
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) BuiltForSin 2009-07-29 07:34:48 PM

    SHIT i keep on using my old account haha i think you know who i am though... or do you! It's ieromyheromcr that takes way to long to type haha.
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-07-29 09:39:40 PM

    Name:Kendall or Kenny Description:Brownish blonde hair. Im 5'4 , and a bit skinny. Brown eyes and thick frame glasses.Mostly wear t-shirts and skinnys. I love my hoodies also.
    Age:This part confused me x]
    OR
    Age in human years(if not mortal):15
    Favorite activities:Reading,Writing, Singing and playing piano
    Talents:As in ?? Sorry if am a bit slow xD lol
    Extra:I have a tendency to bite my nails a lot and I am shy when people first meet me but I tend to warm up to them eventually.
    Special pairing:Mikey
    if you have any questions please send me a message

    Author's response

    I'm sowwie you got confused, Hunny ;) By the whole age or age if mortal(in human years) I meant that you're either human or you're immortal like a vampire or werewolf LoL or anything other you can think of. I should probably go edit that haha

    REVENGE
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-30 02:08:46 PM

    Damn it haha. My Frankie bear is taken..... i'll have JERMEY lol joking. I don't care who you pair me up with ^_^ You can make me a vamp or a were wolf i don't care :)
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) areyounormal 2009-07-30 02:24:12 PM

    Heya!! Just waving and saying loving the look of this!! Can't wait to read more!

    Now I'm going to bed - I only stayed up to read this!

    Sas x
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-07-31 07:04:35 AM

    Ohhh xD Well thanks. You can make me which ever you want.
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-03-12 03:43:00 AM

    This is pretty interesting.
    I've always loved the werewolves against vampires scenario, where they are pitted against each other so the idea of a werewolf and a vampire together is appealing.
    O.o vampire, at an orphanage? Original, definitely never read that before.
    I'm not entirely sure I'm clear on what happened to her son though. I might have read it too quickly.

    Author's response

    Her son was taken away from her because she had him with a man from a different 'colony' and in their culture, the child goes with the father instead of the mother.

    I just realised you reviewed this over a month ago. I'm really, really sorry I didn't see this before now. I just got so used to nobody reading my fics anymore, so I quit checking. But I'm glad you read it, because I've been thinking of starting it up again..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606296
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories