Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Nine

by _Amy_Revenge_ 12 Reviews

Ah, love is in the air!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/07/30 - Updated: 2009/07/31 - 4236 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-07-31 04:34:05 AM

    That was alot of fun to read!
    Scandal between Amy and Jeremy!
    Very good! xD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-07-31 04:54:08 AM

    Aww, this chapter is so cute! [=
    Aahha though at some bits xD Made me laugh [=
    And ooooh, Gerard knows! Dun dun DUNNNN!
    Yeah, I guess messing it up would be a given xD No girl likes two guys somewhat without SOMEthing happening [=

    Author's response

    Hm.. well, you never know..Gerard MIGHT just get jealous :O

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-07-31 06:01:57 AM

    Ahah, yeah, I'm irish! Shocker or what? Where are you from, anywhom?

    Ahhh! ducks from potato and runs into hiding

    xD

    Author's response

    I come from the shytty US :) LoL
    Phoenix, Arizona, originally, but I'm living with my dad in Salem, Oregon for like a year XD
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-31 07:06:57 AM

    You know your a good writer when i'm giggling and smiling when Jermey and Amy kiss haha. I luffed this and i luff your word lol!!! Licking whip cream off of Gerard's face sounds yummy wooooooooo!!!! So does licking whip crem off of Jermey's face ^_^

    Author's response

    Ha ha yay! I'm glad you're (possibly) drooling at the fact that Jeremy had cream ALL OVER HIS FACE and you wanted to lick it off...? Am I right, Thalia?

    LoL

    Luff chooooo!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-07-31 07:08:04 AM

    Oh i think you'll enjoy this so here http://mchuggies.deviantart.com/art/So-Ghey-Purple-Pants-78427992 it's a cute comic i found :)

    Author's response

    AH! Oh my God that was so fuuuuuny XD
    But I have to admit, I thought the blond was a girl at first haha

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-07-31 07:40:29 AM

    Anyway...now that I'm caught up in this web (bad joke, roll snare drum)
    I know there's all this other stuff going on, but all this chapter made me want to do was have a whip cream fight with somebody xD

    Author's response

    Awwuh, it's not THAT bad of a joke LoL :)
    Yeah, I was craving a towel fight and actually..me and my bro had one :)
    Oh and the welt thing on Taylor's leg? TOTALLY happened last month XD

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Tomgirl567 2009-07-31 08:05:19 AM

    Ya! luff this chapter! Amy and Jeremy are awesome together! And Gerard walking in on them kissing! Hehe Great chapter. More plz!
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-07-31 07:38:03 PM

    I TOTALLY KNEW JEREMY LIKED AMY!!! it was so obvious. anyway, nice chapter. i liked the whole Bob thing. it was funny! i luff :) this story!


    XOXOX ANDREA =}

    Author's response

    Ha ha yeah, I guess it was pretty obvious? :) LUFF IT AMAZING!!

    REVENGE
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-07-31 09:52:54 PM

    Yay, either way I'm Happeh because Amy is with someone xD

    Ah toilet water? Haha Bob had to go in with Mikey, when all else fails just use Bob, he'll fix it, except he's a peeper! Lolz.

    I loved this chappy! Yup Yup.

    Author's response

    So I got to thinking today..would anyone be interested in me posting a long over-due description of everyone? LoL Because I just realized that I never wrote down what they all look like. Well I mean, the MCR guys are obviously in the Revenge era :)

    REVENGE

    Oh and thankies for reading :)
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) -AnotherGuessWho- 2009-08-01 03:18:59 PM

    Ah, Phoenix and Oregon sound fine [= You don't have to learn irish, at least D: And I'm vaguely curious, how old are you . . ? Baha, I sound like a stalker xD But I swear I'm not [=

    Author's response

    Tee hee I suppose.. Irish would be fun to learn :) But they only teach the Natzi language and French, not to mention spanish u_u

    And I'm 15, I'll be 16 the end of September XD

    REVENGE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610875
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories