Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

Epilogue

by DarthBill 15 Reviews

It's done, bitch.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry - Published: 2009/08/25 - Updated: 2009/09/01 - 1625 words

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) Quackpotty 2009-08-25 03:22:01 PM

    Err... okay well that was... err... freaky timing. I just reread this story yesterday out of the blue, and voila! - an update. Maybe I should do that to a couple other stories I'm waiting for. Well, anyway, you had 24 great chapters and now you have an epilogue, too. Any more stories coming?

    Author's response

    Nope, sorry. Writing's hard, and I don't wanna.
  • The Power

    (#) DarthBill 2009-08-25 06:23:00 PM

    I don't think so. I got a lot of positive responses to this, but that is almost entirely because of the humor. The fact is that, without the jokes, this story sucks frozen monkey testicles. As in, the testicles of a frozen monkey, with him watching you the entire time, but impotent to do anything because he's frozen.

    ...I forgot what I was talking about. Anyway, I'm not a very good writer; no attention to detail. Plus, I don't like to write.

    Thanks, though.

    Author's response

    Whoops. This was supposed to be a response to the dude that asked me if I'm going to write some more. I don't know why it is a review. Why would I review my own story?
  • The Power

    (#) pfeil 2009-08-27 12:54:49 AM

    I always loved your matter-of-fact treatment of Ron.

    And that stone-lich-horcrux thing was new, which always helps.

    Author's response

    Thanks. I had that idea, like, forever ago. It was going to be part of the story, back when I had intended this to be a rather serious dark!Harry story. I learned that I don't do serious very well.
  • The Power

    (#) selonianth 2009-08-28 07:24:43 PM

    I liked the story a lot... I just wish it was longer.
  • The Power

    (#) hhrfan90 2009-08-29 01:20:37 AM

    I think this is the first time i've read this in it's entirety I loved your ending, he ruled the world and it was awesome.. :)
  • The Power

    (#) stargatesg1fan1 2009-09-03 12:32:38 PM

    This is an amazing and awesome story. I absolutely loved it.
  • The Power

    (#) snapehater 2009-09-04 03:26:25 AM

    oh my what a great story i just could not keep the smile of my dial. a laugh a minute and the ending was just great. well done i just wished there was more :):)
  • The Power

    (#) Fyrecat 2009-09-07 04:31:46 AM

    Friggin hilarious! I loved this story!
  • The Power

    (#) Rahhel2 2009-09-19 02:15:13 PM

    I liked the fact that Hermoine didn't get together with anyone in a relationship. She always seemed to be typ who would concentrate more on work than any kind of relationship.

    Author's response

    She did try a few times, but it always crapped out because of the focus she was putting on her project. Those guys are probably feeling pretty stupid now that it is revealed that she was making a philosopher's stone.
  • The Power

    (#) johnapple 2009-12-19 12:42:28 AM

    Finally; some one who remembers what it is like to be a young teenage boy as I remember it. Forty-seven and a half years since I was 13 - and I still remember the four F's (4fs): Find them . feel them, fuck them, and forget them. I believe that to be the mind of a hormonal teenager.
    When I became a man I put away my childish ways and married a very dear woman - whom I loved and cherished as wife , mother , grandmother, and my best and most honoured dear friend.
    Oh yes, my children were perfect and all virgins - and I have a bridge too sell in Brooklyn - LOL.
    Thank you for a story I have enjoyed so much :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656624
  • Stories: 39951

Recent Stories