Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Partially Kissed Hero

Partially Kissed Hero 58

by PerfectLionheart 19 Reviews

During the train ride before third year Harry has a close encounter with a dementor that causes him to absorb the soul fragment within him, granting both knowledge and power. Features Harry with a ...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Fantasy - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Luna - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2009/09/05 - Updated: 2009/09/05 - 4842 words

Reviews

  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) soloven 2009-09-05 05:42:52 PM

    Glad to see you on a new site. love your story, would have hated to miss the rest
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) ladysavay 2009-09-05 11:26:49 PM

    I'm happy you're happy with posting on this site, but I have a big problem with it. The font doesn't change and it's really hard for many of us who can't see that well to read it here.

    Is this story being posted anywhere else since you stopped posting at fanfiction.net? If so, please could you send me the address? Hopefully at a site that allows readers to increase the font size?

    Savay, your most loyal fan!
    LadySavay@aol.com
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) cj_cold 2009-09-06 01:04:42 AM

    So your posting over here now. Whatever works for you, as long as I can read it.

    Was hoping for a new chapter though.

    Question, why doesn't the 'rebels' use the opportunity of Dumbles being indisposed to print another run of their Truth paper. Spread it around while Dumbles can't run damage control.

    More soon please.
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) snowman 2009-09-06 06:30:37 PM

    great to see u updateing here have u given any thought to starting a yahoo group for your stories and where will u post your naruto and buffy sotries
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) iamnuff 2009-09-07 10:55:42 AM

    ficwad kinda sucks the search is google power...and dosnt work
    but i will follow if you decide to stay...


    YOU HAVE MY SWORD!

    never forget you have at least >9000 readers.

    we WILL follow you, all you have to do is keep uploading, and tell us where you choose to go.
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) kada7 2009-09-07 11:27:32 AM

    Thank you for posting your story in a different forum!

    I do love the Lovegood family, and maybe some chapter you'll tackle a small family reunion -- at the wedding, perhaps?
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) Mr7 2009-09-07 03:31:05 PM

    Great to see you posting on other sites. I'm rgcastro7, one of your fans from fanfiction.net. This site has some great stories on it, but the notifications don't work, so we don't get emails when you update.
    I'll check out the other site soon, maybe set up an account there.

    Cheers.
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) mrpietan 2009-09-07 05:09:29 PM

    well done ... I look forward to reading more.
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) JustAReader 2009-09-07 06:49:08 PM

    glad you found a site that works for you cant wait for more of this. Where are you going to post your Naruto?
  • Partially Kissed Hero

    (#) psianogen 2009-09-07 09:48:23 PM

    Spent way more time reading this when I should have been sleeping this weekend, it's just that good!

    I was wondering if you had considered having Harry and the ladys cook up something nice for Dumbles head? Say for instance, a bi or trinary potion that when all parts are ingested interacts in a way very similar to LSD or even better PCP. Could have the cards lace his shampoo with one part, his clothes with a contact version of the second part, and his food with the third. Then arrange some chaos that he must be present for in a very public place, and let things take their course. I imagine a bad trip in the middle of a public speech would do some damage to his credibility, especially if its before the ICW.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483045
  • Stories: 40157

Recent Stories