Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gimme A Tour To Remember

Apologies

by -AnotherGuessWho- 6 Reviews

It's been so long

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2009/10/08 - Updated: 2009/10/08 - 1328 words

Reviews

  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-08 08:06:38 PM

    "That's not what you said in bed last night."

    BEST flippin' line in the WHOLE flash back! :)

    So I'm tryin' ter brain storm ideas for that chapter I should be writing soon, but I can't decide on something:

    HOW SHOULD I BREAK AMY AND JEREMY UP?

    I thought about maybe having him get caught up with some chick from that new band... What do you think?

    Revenge

    Author's response

    Yeaaahhh, I just had to throw it in there xD

    Hmm . . maybe they could have a huge fight or something over a way intimate moment Gerard and Amy have or something? Meh (:

    -C
  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 12:12:48 PM

    Hm.. I dunno.. But thanks! And ummm I dunno. . Depending on how I feel(when I start writing) I might just throw YOU in there LoL

    Author's response

    Dude, mine haven't even met MCR yet! xD But it's just idea (: And yeah, if you wanna throw me in . . I could be some random-ass tech or something? xD
  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-10 12:14:27 PM

    I want Matt... I really do..

    Author's response

    I kinda . . really like Matt a heckuva lot? xD More than I should (:
  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) MyFamousLastWords 2009-10-12 02:21:01 PM

    "Is there . . is there any particular reason as to why you just punched our new manager to the floor?"

    What an seriously epic line!

    I'm glad it's back!

    I lovee it, so use your imaginary penis and get writing!

    F oxox.

    Author's response


    Hahaa, thanks xD I love that line (:

    Ah, I'm glad it's back too (: And I'm honestly gonna try my best to keep it updated.

    -C
  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-13 06:49:25 AM

    Wait so is Matt like, an actual person that you know? LoL

    Author's response

    All my characters are, sorta. Like, the basics are based on people I know. Obviously not totally the same, as we're all in our teens, but yeah. Matt is a guyfriend of mine (: And he's pretty darn cool, so the Matt on this is based on him xD
  • Gimme A Tour To Remember

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-10-13 09:45:29 PM

    Well then Matt is a smexxi mofo who needs to pounce on you ASAP XD

    Author's response

    Apparently he thinks of me like a kid sister D: So yeah :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • The Deal
    by EJDaniels (PG)

    Having had more than enough of his life, Harry Potter decided to broker the deal of the ages! What's...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667582
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories