Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

Chapter 11

by Reign_Madden 9 Reviews

Gerard tells Cheyenne about Paige.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/10/22 - Updated: 2009/10/22 - 4540 words

Reviews

  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) doyleangel 2009-10-22 10:57:03 AM

    I think you know my position on the whole Frank/Cheyene will they won't they lol. She's right though, Franks the only one who hasn't hurt her. Gerard's done it more than once...so who knows
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) MCArmyWife 2009-10-22 11:01:34 AM

    Love, love, love this chapter. Man if I had just known all I had to do was e-mail you to get a chapter I would have done it sooner. LOL
    Hope you're feeling better. I can't wait for the next chapter.
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2009-10-22 01:13:58 PM

    great update. thanks to Mrs wife above ^^ for prompting you!

    i love it, and i can't wait to find out what is in store!

    i like Frank with Chey. i still think he is Jasmine's father!! who was the sneaky man who bribed the Doctor??

    more soon pretty please.

    p.s sorry you have been ill? was it the flu of the swine? it's back with a vengeance!
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) SarahSTARRR 2009-10-23 01:17:24 AM

    I REALLY hope Frank and Cheyene get together and I so agree with Lacerationgravity that Frank is Jasmines Father!!

    I can't wait for the update tomorrah =]

    Glad your feeling well again
    xx
    SarStarr
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) clutsy_93 2009-10-23 03:23:40 AM

    I acutally want to know if the baby (Jasmine) is Gerard's, because she seems to be a lot, like Frank. hope to find that out soon.
    ANDDD thank you so much for updating I refreshed my browser and was like oh my god :D
    thankkk youuu
    hope you get better,
    xx
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) cutegirl12356 2009-10-26 12:00:25 PM

    I loved the updates! U are and incredible writer....absolutly outstanding....Can't wait for the next update. And i'm so glad your feeling better xD
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) TornAndFrayedPages 2009-11-01 04:34:22 PM

    I gotta say, I really believe that Mini's Franks. Cheyene and Frank seem so amazing together!! I'm rooting for them!!

    Update soon please!!

    Love
    Kitty
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) URAFever22 2009-11-05 08:57:56 PM

    Update soon puhlease!!! Just caught up on this. Been a little under the weather myself. I'm really liking where I hope this is going lol. More please! xo
  • Only The Strong Survive (Forbidden Pt 2)

    (#) ogden_way_love 2012-07-23 04:25:05 AM

    I really hope that Frank and Cheyenne get together. I also want that doctor to come clean and tell us that Jasmine is Franks. She seems so like him. Absolutely amazing story! I am hooked. I read the first one in a day and a half, and now I'm waiting to read the rest of this one. It'll be great! text Can't wait for the update!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631852
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories