Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Forbidden Love

Four

by _Amy_Revenge_ 13 Reviews

Meet the sister..

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/11/04 - Updated: 2009/11/05 - 1703 words

Reviews

  • Forbidden Love

    (#) Larka 2009-11-05 05:54:35 AM

    i loved that chapter. omg at the end when the screams came. it make me almost cry.
    more plz. soon, if possible :D

    tomgirl567 :S

    Author's response

    Awwuh, I'm sorry it almost made you cry. But that does kind of make me feel better! Just cos.. it's not every day I can ALMOST make some one cry xD

    Glad you liked it!
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-11-05 07:10:12 AM

    -_-, sad!!! But still amazing :D

    Btw okay about frankie :) I would be happy with any dude or chick :D and I can't wait til (or if) I'm in it! That would be so cool!!

    Author's response

    Don't worry, I might squeeze you in there somewhere.. I mean, I do have a lot of people on the waiting list.. elo mayo xD
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-05 02:22:57 PM

    I loved it :D . Iam a girl so im not gonna bit ya head off ;) lol. Can't wait to see what happens next :3.

    Author's response

    Yay!
    I was like, worrying all day in school today, going "Ohmigod is Kendall a boy? A girl?" haha

    I'm glad I've been spared
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2009-11-05 07:44:14 PM

    Haha nice dude.

    And where ever ya can fit me in is cool with me.Even if ya don't I'm still super excited for the story!!! :D

    Author's response

    Sarcasm sucks over the internet, I swear..

    I might fit you in next chapter, I may not. I haven't really thought that far ahead yet :)
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-06 02:14:39 PM

    Will I be paired with anyone? Just curious ^.^ lol

    Author's response

    Erm.. possibly..
    I haven't really decided it yet :(

    Just curious; anyone you WANT to be paired with? Like erm.. another vampire?

    You've got.. erm.. I dunno. Choose someone from your fantasy (LoL) and describe them to me. Or give me a celebrity :)
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-07 05:50:05 AM

    Hmmmm how about wil francis ^.^ ?

    Author's response

    Erm.. Okies ^_^
    I'll just er, look him up?
    xD
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-07 06:47:59 PM

    Lmfao you've never listened to aiden? X]

    Author's response

    LoL
    I have :)
    I just didn't know his name haha

    Plus..
    Wil Francis just sounds like a black mans name
    xD

    In answer, though, I'll try my hardest to put him in here!
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-08 08:35:13 AM

    Lmfaoo ohh. Okay ^.^
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-11-08 05:42:48 PM

    I love it!! I finally got a chance to review (:

    Me loves it, and I can't wait till you update this one.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Ha ha thank yewwww!
    I'll try to update soon, I promise :)
  • Forbidden Love

    (#) decaygirl13 2009-11-08 07:11:17 PM

    I just noticed I left some descriptions of myself out :o oops

    Author's response

    Oooh, like what?
    Better get them in before I write the next chapter xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489569
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories