Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

The Great Egg Adventure!

by shehadtheworld12 6 Reviews

Eggactly. A new lesson is about to begin....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2010/01/01 - Updated: 2010/01/02 - 2291 words

Reviews

  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) xkristinaxrawrx 2010-01-01 08:14:04 PM

    I'm such a BITCH!
    I LOVE IT!
    Hahaha, good job!
    I like Amy's character... she's creepy!
    You do a fantastic job of writing each character!
    Cant wait for more!

    Author's response

    Lol yes! Glad you like it (:

    Thank you love! More coming soon.

    xoxo
  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-01-02 06:04:03 AM

    I love how you do each characters POV. It's so funny with Mikey just wanting that "bean dip" and I think Amy IS a bit of a stalker but it is Gerard Way we are talking about. I'd probably stalk him too!!lol!xx

    Author's response

    lol thank you!!
  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-02 12:06:38 PM

    XD
    This made me crack up!

    Author's response

    lol i'm glad!
  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-01-02 07:07:05 PM

    Frank didn't even get through a whole day without killing his "baby". Tisk Tisk. Doesn't he know that eggs have feelings too?

    Author's response

    lol yeah doesn't he?
  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-02 07:08:05 PM

    That Gerard Way is one sexy man. I wouldn’t necessarily calling it ‘stalking’, I’m just trying show my appreciation to his sexiness. Is that so wrong?

    He can run, but he sure as hell can’t hide…

    DUDE!
    That is EXACTLY what I would say! Ha ha I luff you xD

    And Smash? IT ISN'T STALKING UNLESS YOU FOLLOW HIM HOME AND WATCH HIM STRIP NAKED AND THEN- oh erm.. yeah, got a little carried away there :)

    Author's response

    Lol I'd thought you like it!

    xoxo
  • Fast Times At Belleville High [completely rewritten.]

    (#) thegayestgoth 2010-01-04 01:34:15 PM

    “Brittany-Galatica?” Mikey asked. Whoa, he speaks. Vaughnjareya smiled and nodded. Mikey shook his head and went back to his book. I wonder what goes inside that dude’s head.

    I agree with that one.

    Oh snap. Dere be trubble. Who Summer Whitley? Drama, drama!!!!! (Tasty like chewing on sugar cane. Mmm...sugar cane. Looks like a dildo and tastes so sweet. Massive yumminess. I'll have to bring you some when I come.)

    Of course, Frank kills his baby the first day. Quite predicatable but insanely funny at the same time.

    You should rename this chapter "The Great Egg-venture", just to be super-cheesy lol. Or not. It's your story.

    What's going on here with Summer chick? did Bob fuck her? Bob's a Baby daddy! i KNEW it!!!!

    Poor Mikey.../will/ he ever get his bean dip?

    Already printed. More, I say! More! MORE!!!!! ^_^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632084
  • Stories: 40424

Recent Stories