Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Chapter Three.

by Mo_Was_Here 7 Reviews

Rated for language. Alone.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2010/01/16 - Updated: 2010/01/17 - 2284 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-01-16 07:02:22 PM

    I really love this story. You should most definatly continue. I know how hard it must be to put forth a lot of effort and not have the expected resutls, but just remember you have a solid fan-base! Don't let anyone bring you down again. This is definatly up there on my favorite birthday gifts! Keep doing what you do, love!

    x,
    -Emmmmmmmmmmmmmmmma

    Author's response

    i lurve you emma :)
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-16 07:05:24 PM

    Mo!
    I lurve you and I'm sorry I made you angry when I told you about the whole grammar thing! I just didn't want someone else making a big deal about it or something.. you know, like that vampyGee?

    PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEASE FORGIVE ME?!

    If you don't.. I'll go dispose of myself EMO style!

    -_-

    Author's response

    haha i wasnt angry i was just baffled that you corrected my grammar i guess. and if people make a big deal i guess they're like super grammar police...
    DONT DISPOSE OF YOURSELF WOMAN. havent we talked about this before? haha.
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-16 07:37:21 PM

    Ahhh you forgive me xD

    So anyway, I LURVE IT! And I luuuuurved reading it earlier:)
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-01-16 07:37:36 PM

    Ahhh you forgive me xD

    So anyway, I LURVE IT! And I luuuuurved reading it earlier:)
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) ClickClickBoom 2010-01-17 03:34:58 PM

    This story keeps getting better! I love it a lot! You can expect more rates and reviews from me! :)



    Laney.

    Author's response

    haha thank you so much!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-01-17 03:36:28 PM

    poor Charlie and Chris! BTW the pictures of them are both really great haha well please update sooner! i want to know what happens next! love you bitch xD

    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    haha I think Chris is really cute (: and i will! lurve you too!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) TheGiinger 2010-01-18 12:41:14 PM

    Awww! You continue to keep me hooked! Charlie's dad is such a fucking asshole!

    Chris is so cute and sweet! Who'd wanna hurt him?

    Please update soon!

    Love Rae xo

    Author's response

    i think i agree with everything you have said here! :P
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609743
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories