Categories > Cartoons > Class of the Titans

Discommodious

by xanthophiliac 3 Reviews

Taking closely after your many times great grandfather Achilles may not always be advantageous.

Category: Class of the Titans - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2006/04/18 - Updated: 2006/04/18 - 620 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Discommodious

    (#) Demenior 2006-04-18 06:41:14 PM

    XDDD nice! I'm liking it already, I hope you continue it soon!

    Demenior

    Author's response

    Thanks! And I won't be continuing this one because it was a one-shot, but I'll probably do other one-time fics that follow a similiar premise in the future.
  • Discommodious

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-25 03:21:49 PM

    comfusing and person who asked what atlantas natural hair was,black,check her eyebrows and archies is black too!
  • Discommodious

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-25 03:22:18 PM

    oh dana,ok sry for calling you person
  • Discommodious

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-25 03:25:07 PM

    oh dana,ok sry for calling you person
  • Discommodious

    (#) greektitan 2006-09-25 03:25:07 PM

    oh dana,ok sry for calling you person
  • Discommodious

    (#) RainPaw 2006-10-22 10:34:22 AM

    Cool story, I'm reading every Cott story in ficwad because it's the 22nd and X-roads airs today.
  • Discommodious

    (#) twiinklestar 2006-12-27 07:37:47 PM

    ...interesting yet confusing. and i think its eratosthenes not whatever yous spelt because i did a project on him. but interesting anyways.
  • Discommodious

    (#) CompetiveSwimmaChick 2007-06-17 01:17:51 PM

    Ohhh, that was really really really gr8. Amazing. Wonderful. Catch my drift? Please write another one. Sry 4 the short review, GTG> LUV YA!!
  • Discommodious

    (#) TheLeader15 2007-08-31 02:25:13 PM

    That was a good story.
  • Discommodious

    (#) TheLeader15 2007-08-31 02:26:13 PM

    That was a good story.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 655895
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories