Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > So Shut Your Eyes

The Letter

by MCArmyWife 18 Reviews

Gerard arrives at the hospital.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/02/20 - Updated: 2010/02/21 - 2199 words

Reviews

  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) hey_nena 2010-02-21 09:35:13 AM

    Fuuuuuuck!! There's only one more chapter left, right? This is devastating.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) ClairDeLune 2010-02-21 11:48:21 AM

    Hahaha ohhh god super lame! I'm so ready for this story to be over. I really hope next chapter is it. We all know she's going to die. Just let it happen already and stop dragging the chapters out longer than they need to be.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Disenchantedxo 2010-02-21 12:55:10 PM

    ClairDeLune : what is your problem? this story is anything but lame! and plus if you don't like it, why the hell are you reading it? have some respect for other people, MCArmyWife has obviously spent alot of time writing this and putting in a huge amount of effort to please us readers. I'm not trying to start an argument or anything, but i did think that comment to made was a little bit harsh.

    Anyways, i think this story is AWESOME! No matter how it ends, i know you'll make it all worth the wait :) x
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) Yellow 2010-02-21 05:01:38 PM

    :(
    she's gonna die.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) FamousLastWords09 2010-02-22 03:49:32 PM

    Clairdelune shut the hell up! If you don't like the story then don't read it. God people like u really piss me off big mouth, big opinions and yet according to your page you haven't written a thing. Get over yourself.

    Anyhoo MCArmyWife I'm glad I've caught back up with the story and I can't believe you're going to kill willow don't you bloody dare! Make me happy woman, I like happy endings.
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) doyleangel 2010-02-24 01:31:09 PM

    No, Willow CAN'T die. So much has happened to Gee, he's had such a hard life with love only to have Willow taken from him? He doesn't deserve that. And she finally found someone she could be with who accepted her for who she was. She deserves more time with him as well. Oh, I hope she lives. I'll be so sad if she dies.

    update soon!!!!!!!
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) doyleangel 2010-02-24 01:33:06 PM

    Oh, and I think she should live because, she said everyone has a time to live and a time to die. Well her heart stopped...so didn't she technically die? She can be ok now :-)
  • So Shut Your Eyes

    (#) COMBUSTIONXX 2010-02-24 08:37:38 PM

    OH GOD! this is so good!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603104
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories