Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

Understanding And Aruguements

by pheonix_iceangel 41 Reviews

Harry learns a bit more about his family and Dumbledore gets into an arguement with Remus and Tonks!! R&R please!!

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Action/Adventure, Fantasy - Characters: Dumbledore, Godric Gryffindor, Harry, Rowena Ravenclaw, Salazar Slytherin, Tonks, Other - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2006/04/18 - Updated: 2007/08/12 - 1421 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) Yazi-san 2006-10-20 09:17:07 AM

    I think it should be minor pairings at most, but I do like Tonks/Remus storys, if it isn't the central theme. Focus on pairings after having Harry destroy Voldie and Dumbledork. That's all I have to say on that...

    Please update soon!
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) djo 2006-11-03 03:32:59 AM

    I actually see more Harry / Tonks in this setting - somehow I don't feel that Hermione or Ginny "fit".
    Perhaps one of the Slytherin 'queens' like Pansy Parkinson or Daphne Greengrass or a fem!Blaise Zabini would also be an option.
    As heir to 7 you could also make him have a wife for every ancestor...

    Good luck with the block and please make longer chapters
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) brazilianpimp 2007-01-15 06:53:52 PM

    I agree with Shadowstar
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) kbeee 2007-04-11 10:04:14 PM

    I say Hermione
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) Huntresss 2007-05-25 11:28:07 PM

    Ok its followed some predictable steps so far. I like the Lily, James and Sirius watching from heaven... the dream/dimension sequense is predictable but sort of necessary... a bunch of letters and stuff would be even worse since they are very much over used.

    I love the Remus and Tonks scene!! You go there.. and when Dumbles replies let him stay all cliche and in his I am so much better than you, I am the defeater of Grindlewald yada yada speil.

    Update more soon ok... and your question
    Sorry but I've just run into writer's block will clear in a week or so..

    Vote on this stuff

    Harry/Hermione - HATE THIS PAIRING for some reason when this one is done they always try to equalize them out and if Harry is so uber powerful it just won't happen. She may be book smart but that will only take you so far.
    Harry/Ginny _ HATE THIS PAIRING TOO... she always comes across as a user Hero worship never seeing the real harry.

    Remus/ Tonks - yes or no ( If you are against Slash partners then yes this is defiantly a good partner..
    And any other pairings you want..

    Any way, tell me some ideas on the pairings.
    how do you feel about multiple pairings?? Like a Triad?
    Harry is very powerful he could handle a TRIAD.. say him/Tonks/Remus

    He'd have his woman to beget and Heir... she's no slouch when it comes to magic either and being a werewolf Remus legally isn't allowed to beget children so having Harry's and tonks would give him some too. Plus he'd fill a spot in Harry's life that needs filled. (not in the sick incestous way that many others do it either)
    Just a thought!
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) Grozt 2007-08-17 08:28:41 AM

    I think the story is great so far... and i look forward to the next chapter... Aaah and i vote for Harry/Hermione
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) martialwolf 2007-11-02 06:00:31 PM

    H/Hr yes
    H/Hr Tonks yes
    H/G NO NO NO
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) deniche 2007-12-04 09:00:26 PM

    awesome story ~! i luv it !
    i hope you can upload asap
    and about the pairing defenitly harry/hermione
    and also do you have an account in any other site please tell !!
    greetings
    deniche
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) ROBERT_1958 2008-01-18 05:04:25 PM

    Good story.

    Harry/Hermione

    Harry/Hermione/Fleur/Tonks

    Please update soon?
  • Harry Potter and the Heir of Seven

    (#) rainbow2007 2008-01-24 10:28:17 AM

    i love your story please update soon.
    H/HR H/Fluer H/tonk

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482649
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories