Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get me closer (to God)

Chapter four

by XxlovefrankieroxX 6 Reviews

Again, no sex in this one per se, but I think you'll still love the double helping of molesting ;]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Erotica,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2010/02/24 - Updated: 2010/02/24 - 7217 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-02-25 07:37:39 AM

    This story is sooooo amazing!! I love it!! Though I do feel kinda sorry for Frank, I mean, he feels so guilty for enjoying what Gee is doing to him (and who can blame the poor guy?).

    I can't wait to read what happens next. xxxx

    Author's response

    Thankoo! =D Yesh, poor Frankie, he does seem to be in quite the dilemma ;]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-02-25 12:46:49 PM

    I swear, I just died of amazement. No, wait, checks pulse still living. But in all seriousness, I didn't think that you could make this story any better than it already was. And yet, you somehow did. Consider my mind blown.

    Author's response

    Weeell, thanken youuu bows xD I'm glad you liked it that much :] Though you might wanna get some glue to get your mind back together in time for the next chapter ;]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) pointlessxforever 2010-03-01 05:27:33 PM

    I loved your one shot and was excited when I saw it was made into a story. I just got caught up on the chapters and I looove it :)
    Update soon!

    Author's response

    Well thankoo =] I'm happy you like it, I'm doing my best to keep the standard high so chapters aren't coming too quick - but hopefully they're worth the wait ^.^
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-03-06 11:14:57 AM

    I love this story and i am in pain just waiting for the next chapter. :) Please keep writing.
    xoxo jessie
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-05-04 03:01:07 AM

    Myyyyyyyyy God!

    The piercing sounds very intresting, i wouldnt mind getting a piercing like that. (Anything can be pierced nowadays)

    eheheheheheheh

    THIS. IS. AMAZING!
    xox

    Author's response

    Haha, peircings like that are smexy xD I know some people with ones similar, and there really not bad at all ;3
    Thankee again for reveiwing :]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) quietliar 2011-05-27 09:10:50 PM

    Absolutely love it!! As most of your stories!! As for the latin its mostly right. Except maybe claim.... but whatever keep it going :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667735
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories