Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Charlene Diane Malmgren

Chapter Fourteen

by Mo_Was_Here 7 Reviews

Rated for profanity. Nightmare.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica,Romance - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2010/05/11 - Updated: 2010/05/12 - 2801 words

Reviews

  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) BellaBeloved 2010-05-11 06:51:43 PM

    I do believe I love you but ur going to have to work for it!!! Hahahah jkjk! I loove u dahling! This was a great chapter and stop making Dev the bad guy! He's hot... anyways keep em coming beotch!


    xoHellsBells

    Author's response

    Bella, you're a dork :P I lurve you!
    Thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) Dr-Giggles 2010-05-12 12:11:09 AM

    Aw, poor Mikey.
    I love this story ever so much.
    Please update soon. [:

    Author's response

    Awh yes poor boy :P hah
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) AddixxSin 2010-05-12 04:30:39 PM

    ahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!i hate devon and scout!!!!

    your so talented !!!you make me proud!!!!:DDDDDDD

    Author's response

    Yes a lot oh people hate those two haha and thank you for your pride in me :D
    thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-05-14 03:07:39 PM

    I FUCKING HATE SCOUT! At first, I thought she was like uber cool because like hello her name's fucking Scout! How awesome is that!? But, not this bitch it going down. Whoa, Emma don't get yer tittie's in a twist. LOL. :) Update soon, girl!
    I hope Charlie and Mikey can console each other!
    -EMMA
    LURVE YA WAY MORE THAN AMY! ;)
    LOL,
    xoxoxo!

    Author's response

    Yeah she does have a bad ass name, and yes she is a beotch! Hah and we'll see about those two hah :P oh and these love fights are really hilarious!
    Thanks for reviewing!
    ~mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2010-06-06 10:35:16 PM

    Haha oh my gosh, Mo-zif!
    That was amazing. The Rejection Hotline.. xP Go Scout! I think Mikey'll get over Charlie. I really really do. I mean.. she doesn't DO anything, anymore. She just TAKES it from her dad. If I were her, I'd say "screw this" and leave, and I'd take my friggin' little brother with me. How hard is it to friggin' GROW A PAIR and TELL THE STATE?!

    Idiots.
    I swear Mo, your fics get strong reactions out of me..

    Anyway..
    I still think that I should MAGICALLY COMBUST into this fic and kick some ass!

    Please?
    You know you love me more than Emma!
    :)

    Love wars. Gotta love 'em!
    Bwa haha!

    < 3

    Author's response

    Bahahaha oh Amy the next chapter will kill you ;)
    ~Mo~
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) MyFriendsCallMeFrank 2010-11-11 10:32:43 PM

    I can't wait to read what happens next, great story.:)
  • Charlene Diane Malmgren

    (#) MCRmygirl 2011-03-10 04:40:36 PM

    Okay, this is amazing. There are no words great enough to explain how much this touched me. Please update soon, I have to find out what happens!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484676
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories