Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Get me closer (to God)

Chapter nine

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

And so the tale ends...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2010/05/13 - Updated: 2010/05/13 - 4033 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) mysilentromance 2010-05-13 12:53:10 PM

    Honestly, that was the perfect way to end this story. It was beautiful and really sweet. And the last line was absolutely flawless.

    This entire story was such a great read. You're an amazing writer :D

    Author's response

    Ahh thank you so much :D I'm glad you liked it, and I was completely stuck on how to bring it to a close but that last line just felt natural xD So I'm glad it worked for you :]
    Thanks for reading and reviewing ^.^
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) Dr-Giggles 2010-05-14 02:44:34 AM

    BRILLIANT!
    You are amazing! I LOVED this story so much.
    Well done. ;D

    Author's response

    Agh you flatter me xD I'm glad you liked it :D
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-05-15 05:29:43 AM

    This story was so amazing! I really enjoyed reading it. This last chapter was very sweet, I'm glad they got together in the end.

    I know I've said it before but you really are a fantastic writer. Well done! xx

    Author's response

    Ahh thank you so much :] I'm happy you liked the ending, I just couldn't leave it without them getting together xD
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2010-05-16 12:59:03 AM

    THAAANNNKKKK YYYOOOOOUUUU!!!

    I am so glad that they got together! So SO So dam happy! Uhb i could cry hahahah sobs and wipes away tears

    Beautiful! And i love the ending it was perfect

    teeeeen outa teeen
    xox

    Author's response

    You're welcome! XD
    I'm glad you liked the ending too, we're all suckers for happy endings xD
    Thankee for reading and reveiwing :]
    xox
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-05-23 10:09:56 AM

    I LOVE THE ENDING!!!c They really oved eachother and deserved to be happy. I was crying by the ehn of it. Happy tears of course. Thanks for a great tory. :)
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) vampyGee 2010-07-17 07:11:58 AM

    I must admit i have never read anything like this.
    But i loved the story, it was brillant in every way.
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) emo-girl 2010-10-22 01:47:08 AM

    i LOVED this, one of my favs, really... i loved every minute of it!

    Sweet ending, i was sooo happy!

    you are a really good writer and should be proud of this!

    anyway hope to see more of this amazing stories
  • Get me closer (to God)

    (#) afabulouskilljoy 2011-07-31 05:30:47 PM

    He kept the piercing Omg, some one get a bath tub to hold my tears.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489712
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories