Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Caught Up In This Web

Twenty

by _Amy_Revenge_ 7 Reviews

Get ready for excitement (:

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2010/07/13 - Updated: 2010/07/14 - 7188 words

Reviews

  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) MyNameOkay 2010-07-14 12:22:21 AM

    was that longer than usual or was that just me?

    i think its was just me.. haha


    theres a lot of gerard action and shit.. but i thinkyou should.. y'know..
    have something else happen?

    just saying -_-


    BUT it was a really good chapter ^.^
    lurve you!

    Author's response

    Whoa, dude, you didn't capitalize ANYTHING :O That's kind of funny.. because it kind of bugs me.. just because it's YOU we're talking about :D

    Thanks, Tay lol

    Considering a few things.. MAYBE in the sequel >.>

    < 333
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-07-14 01:33:45 AM

    Oh so it was you I had to throw my slipper at and yell "SHUT UP I'M TRYING TO SLEEP HERE!" xD But I do need that slipper back...>.>

    One or two chapters left?! This can't be! The world is gonna end now! Lmao jk! I am pretty happy about that sequel! :D

    FUCK! (excuse my french) I forgot what I wanted to type! -_- Oh well! :)

    Author's response

    I meant two chapters left of actual conversation and such, Darling (: There are at LEAST 8 or so of journal entry chapters, considering the whole recording thing and whatnot.

    Your French is excused, but for pity's sake learn some German! Haha :)

    < 33
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) Larka 2010-07-14 07:46:17 AM

    Omg so my account is being a bitch again so I have to use this one...I hate this crap. Anyways, I loved this update it was amazing.
    Yeah there going out now. I'm so happy.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :D

    Author's response

    Oh dear, I hate when accounts are being bitchy! Good thing you've got this back up one :D
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2010-07-14 09:45:21 AM

    Whew, another chappy! little things like these make meh day better haha.

    I LOVED this chapter, I mean I love every chapter, but I loved this one (: Gerard and Ameh, oh yes :P Jeez, I can finally relax now, now that they are going out haha.

    amazing update

    ps. I think everyone would love for you to be out our windows with a semi retarded boom box haha.



    Author's response

    Hey darlin (: I'm glad that you loved this chapter (more than the others one, hm?)

    I figured everyone would love my 'almost-pool-hook-up' lol and I think I was right! Although I still don't understand how my chapter is hot o_O

    Anyway, I should be updating soon-ish. Actually scratch that. I'll be WRITING soon-ish :D

    < 333
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) doyleangel 2010-07-14 10:06:01 AM

    i LOVED this chapter. I love that they totally almost hooked up in the pool. And they're going on a date!!! YEAH!!!! I'm so excited for that.

    I hope nothing is wrong with them signing the contract, since Amy had a bad feeling. That would suck if something went wrong.

    Hope you update soon!

    Oh, what's Connor's username so I can check out some of their stuff?

    Author's response

    Thanks (: I've been doing research on Reprise Records, so I shall hopefully know soon whether I actually want anything to go wrong xP (But just a heads up, I highly doubt it will).

    Connor's username is connor_constantine

    He has a story in the My Chem section, too. It's called We're All In This Together. It might spoil a few things, though, so if you do read it, keep in mind that when I get to the sequel I'll go into more detail about things. (:

    < 33
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-07-14 05:08:04 PM

    (:
    Hewwo, love!!Thank choo for the sneak-peek of sorts on AIM the other day. The update was fabulous, doll!Definitely worth the wait, sugar. :PI don't know what's with all the creepy pet names I'm using right now, but whatever. Yess, yess Amy's been doing a little band contract research, eh? Also, all this drama makes me feel so emo. Like, I found myself identifying with the leaving band. Tough. :/
    Haha,
    I luff you to pieces, dude!

    Author's response

    Haha, it's okay sugar plumb >.> I like pet names haha

    Good! I'm glad you felt emo (and I mean that in the most loving way ever) because if you can identify with it, than I must be a good writer (: I would hate to have my readers read something that didn't make them feel even the slightest bit of emotions xP

    I luff you to BITS, woman!
    And yes, I actually did a lot of band contract research :) It's gotta have some truth in it, right?

    < 333
  • Caught Up In This Web

    (#) SmashAuthority2 2010-08-24 05:44:43 AM

    Oh, I feel all warm and fuzzy inside now. It's so cute he was all nervous when he asked her out on a date.
    I really do love reading this story, it's so fun and the characters feel real. You obviously put in a lot of effort with your writing, and I think you're doing a great job. Keep it up!xx
    P.S- I'm glad it didn't take you six months to update!! xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605529
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories