Categories > Cartoons > Avatar: The Last Airbender

Magnetism

by me-obviously 10 Reviews

Two warring nations. Two clashing elements. They could never be together. But Katara cannot help but pretend... Oneshot.

Category: Avatar: The Last Airbender - Rating: G - Genres: Action/Adventure, Humor - Characters: Aang, Katara, Sokka - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2006/04/29 - Updated: 2006/04/29 - 963 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Magnetism

    (#) IsItFate1889 2006-06-12 04:13:41 PM

    uh....kind confused...so that wasn't zuko? i remeber that episode though...but why not zuko
  • Magnetism

    (#) me-obviously 2006-06-14 03:59:05 PM

    Good question, Elizabeth. And I'll answer it here for you since you left no contact info and I simply must answer such a great question.

    Zutara is a ship (a romantic pairing), more specifically it is Zuko/Katara. I do not support Zutara and I rarely enjoy reading Zutara - only a damn good fic author can get me to read it in their story. Sadly for me Zutara is very popular in this fandom.

    And now you know.
  • Magnetism

    (#) MistyKat 2006-06-15 11:11:53 AM

    I totally thought it was Zutara.. up until the bit where she's glad the mask is covering her blushing face.

    Well-written! I know you said it wasn't yours, so please give my regards to the author! ^_^
  • Magnetism

    (#) bommor 2006-07-26 08:30:20 AM

    if it wasn't zutara, what was it? i couldn't tell.
  • Magnetism

    (#) me-obviously 2006-07-26 02:01:26 PM

    Once again, I mourn FicWad's lack of communication. I will respond to your question here also, bommor, even though it makes me feel as if I'm cheating and merely upping my review number. It is a rather less known crack ship: Katara/Fire Nation Magician-Performer from "The Deserter." All credit for the ship goes to Whomever, the extraordinarily original webmistress of AVATARD: The Last MiSTer.
  • Magnetism

    (#) HakuRules1424 2006-10-13 07:15:50 PM

    WHAT.....lol i am so confused, at the begining you say there nations at war, there elements polar oppostie so thats fire to water so that would be Zuko cause Airbenders where never at war with Waterbenders so who else would it be besides Zuko???
  • Magnetism

    (#) Rayne_Storm 2006-11-28 06:27:16 AM

    Hilarious! Great job.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666545
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories