Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Salvation

Revelations and Betrayals

by cah11 6 Reviews

Harry has a fight in Paris, and discovers some upsetting news.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Romance - Characters: Andromeda Tonks,Fleur,Harry - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2010/07/22 - Updated: 2010/07/23 - 7357 words

Reviews

  • Salvation

    (#) Wtdra 2010-07-22 07:53:42 PM

    I have a question didnt Hitler say Blonde hair Blue eyes were the supieror race basically? Because Veela have blonde hair and Blue eyes so why would he kill them? ANd one more thing. YOu explained the whole nazi killing twice once in this chapter and once in chapter three...I think >.>
  • Salvation

    (#) Cateagle 2010-07-22 09:48:32 PM

    Well, you've given Harry even more reason to hide and to be upset with Dumbledore and wizarding Britain. I rather suspect it will eventually rebound on those who have betrayed him but he's going to go through Hell until then. I can see some things developing here and I'm going to be very interested in just what they mean (I suspect that mark on Fleur's finger is indicative of a bond of some sort with Harry; as are the way her emotions surge with regard to him and those who wrong him). It looks like a wild ride is coming up.
  • Salvation

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2010-07-23 09:58:45 AM

    Very good chapter. Love the story so far, please update soon.

    gunny
  • Salvation

    (#) Zucht 2010-07-23 12:08:58 PM

    Very suspensful!!! You've got me wondering about Harry's friends and Fleur's marking... and how well Harry survives.
  • Salvation

    (#) stag 2010-07-23 05:51:49 PM

    very good story keep up the good work
  • Salvation

    (#) siledubhghlase 2010-07-24 12:19:10 PM

    You had me in tears at the end of this chapter. Boy, has Dumbledore got Harry's former friends and pseudo-family flummoxed. I saw Ginny's betrayal coming, but I have to wonder again if that isn't part Dumbledore and part Molly.

    For Dumbledore to steal Harry's inheritance from Sirius was the lowest blow of them all. It just seems funny to me that the Wizarding community hasn't caught on to the fact that in one breath Dumbledore declared himself Harry's representative and then turned around and accused the boy of attempted murder. They certainly are what other fan fic authors have called them--Sheeple. "Don't think for yourself. Let the Ministry and The Daily Prophet do that for you."

    So anyway, those who have wronged Harry are now on a Veela's S**t list. Goodness, gracious, great balls o' fire! Ouch. I didn't mention this before, but Tonks' fear of Harry raping and torturing her was a clear indication that she's under some kind of mind-control magic--Imperius, Confundus, Obliviation and Memory-modification. Ew. If she ever breaks that stuff--if in fact she's been under it--Dumbles is going to have a whole new set of worries on his knees...or what's left of them.

    GOOD JOB!
    SD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490088
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories