Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

“Take your jewelry off, I don’t want it to get damaged.”

by OhSoIntricateLie 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2010/07/23 - Updated: 2010/07/23 - 456 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) jlyEchelonMCRmy 2010-07-23 01:47:36 PM

    Great chapter!! Love the story and I can never wait for the next update!
    I found the 'Aren't you coming' moment very funny!! Great writing!
    Jen xx
  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) Tomgirl567 2010-07-23 02:41:47 PM

    Awesome update. Lol this was awesome chapter and I hope that you update soon.
    I feel like she'll get pregnant and than there will be problems between her and Gee now.
    Update soon.
    Tommy :D
  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) VendettaEmma 2010-07-23 07:53:05 PM

    Yay! I almost puked of excitement when I saw you had updated! This was a very sexy chapter, milady. It blew me away, though. I like how you write their relationship - I really feel the love. :3 How was your IMCRD?

    Author's response

    Honestly, I slept most of my IMCRD away. But when I was awake I listened to several of my favorite songs on repeat :D
  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2010-07-25 06:56:33 PM

    I loved this chapter it was sexy. Can't wait to see what happens next but I hope there are no more problems between them.
    xoxo Jessie
  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) EmoMCRFanatic 2010-07-26 07:15:50 AM

    great story i've loved every sentence of it so far. every time i see you've updated it my heart does a little flippy thing i love this story and never want it to end
  • The Pages Are All Torn And Frayed

    (#) doyleangel 2010-07-27 12:25:58 PM

    Ah, their wedding night, how fun. They're so cute!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489491
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories