Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

Custody

by Clell65619 6 Reviews

The day of the Custody Hearing

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2010/09/22 - Updated: 2010/09/23 - 6360 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) DrT 2010-09-23 02:59:26 AM

    Can't wait to see what happens to Umbridge; hopefully something 'ceative'!
  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) Worry 2010-09-23 12:33:03 PM

    Allways nice to see a new chapter posted to any of your stories. This one in particular. Such an interesting concept! I almost feel sorry for Mr. Umbridge ^.^
  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) lycus 2010-09-28 10:34:58 AM

    I had forgotten all about this story, So I had to read it again. And I'm glad that I did, since I have a different outlook on the story now. From the begenning you had differences in their lives so most likely the prophesy is different too and Harri's version of the prophesy says that Harry will be there to help, And Harry may have found the power he knows not by being sent to another reality so if Harry is sent back into his own world voldemort will not be able to keep up with Harry and will be defeated. And maybe Harry will be able to have his Hermione and Luna.
  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) Lanzecki 2011-04-25 02:06:35 PM

    Please write some more - this is really top class. So good to see Umbridge get a little of what's coming.
  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) Nakor 2011-06-01 03:29:54 AM

    What a wonderful story!
    I really hope you'll continue with this ...
  • Harry Potter and the Distaff Side

    (#) AMWOODco 2011-06-15 11:29:02 AM

    It's been nearly nine months since you last wrote a chapter for this... then again it's been about a year since I wrote anything, so I shouldn't complain too much. This is a very novel idea. I've seen girl Harry, but not the whole world (minus one eccentric blonde) flipped. The gene thing was amusing from my point of view, by the by. I'd put a notch on 'funny', except they seem to max out the positive rating at 5. Say, would Harry start asking about different breeds of dogs, St. Bernard (Bernice?), pit bulls, shitzus, etc.? Anywho, bravo on a well written piece of work. It'll be fun for Dumbledoor to finally get a clue about the... how did Moody put it... oh yeah, 'woman in all but gender'. Excellent work.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656549
  • Stories: 39950

Recent Stories